关于我们

关于我们

我们帮您规划

你的旅程!

Landways International (ex Albania Experience) 是一家总部位于阿尔巴尼亚的公司,成立于 1995 年,唯一的创始人和所有者 Gazmend Haxhia 继续担任公司的唯一股东和首席战略官。 Landways 现在是巴尔干地区和东南欧最具活力的地面运营商之一。

Gazmend Haxhia 先生是欧宝汽车经销商的联合创始人和所有者、位于地拉那的 POLIS 大学的共同所有者和联合创始人、阿尔巴尼亚驾驶和安全学院的创始人和唯一股东,阿尔巴尼亚驾驶和安全学院是巴尔干地区唯一的此类学院.因此,公司之间存在清晰、高效和运作良好的协同效应,从而更好地实施项目和更优惠的利率。

Landways International 的诞生源于市场对住宿和票务等简单服务的需求不断增长。起初,Landways International 仅在阿尔巴尼亚运营,主要提供酒店住宿、机票票务和旅游套餐。在短短几年内,Landways International 成为科索沃、黑山和马其顿的主要地面运营商,为外国游客以及当时位于阿尔巴尼亚的几家重要国际机构提供服务。

多年来,为了跟上市场增长并渴望满足客户的需求,公司在其产品组合中增加了许多其他服务,并扩展到更专业的服务,如奖励、员工休养、会议、活动等。

作为旅游业的真正先驱,Landways International 很快就意识到阿尔巴尼亚的市场太小,导致公司将地域扩展到芬兰、德国、奥地利(欧洲)和日本(亚洲)等市场。 Landways International 成功地吸引和维护了这些市场,将其重点转移到了亚洲快速发展的经济体。该公司继续进一步发展并在许多东南亚国家发展其业务。

时至今日,Landways International 仍然是巴尔干地区面向东南亚市场的主要地面服务提供商之一。 Landways International 继续为个性化、独特且令人难忘的旅行体验设定标准。真正定义 Landways 的是其员工身上的年轻活力,他们渴望为客户服务,并且在满足客户需求方面具有高度响应性和主动性,并竭尽全力超越他们。 Landways International 自豪地为整个巴尔干和中东欧地区的合作伙伴提供个人奉献和 24 小时服务。 正是因为这些因素,蓝威国际在过去取得了巨大的成功,并在全球市场上不断发展壮大。最后但并非最不重要的一点是,员工和服务的素质与强大的地面运输和会展设备等物流网络相结合,进一步保证了公司未来的业绩和区域内最好的地位。

为什么是我们?

我们的服务

往返

Landways International 是巴尔干地区最大的入境旅游公司之一,提供巴尔干和欧洲国家不同类型的旅行。我们为团体提供个人旅游服务和旅游套餐,以及所有这些国家的所有旅游相关服务。

教练转移

作为该地区最大的客车公司之一,我们能够在我们覆盖的所有目的地为我们的客户提供 23 辆全新的客车和 10 辆小型货车。我们的车队由各种品牌组成,如 Setra 和梅赛德斯斯堪尼亚等。

导游服务

我们的多语种员工会讲 10 多种不同的语言,如英语、德语、意大利语、希腊语、阿尔巴尼亚语、西班牙语、巴西语、中文等。我们的座右铭是说客户的语言。

售票处

Landways International 作为 IATA 的成员,以具有竞争力的价格提供世界各地的机票:包价旅游的合同价格和特价,以及协商的团体票价。 Landways International 还提供渡轮和巴士票。

住所

Landways International 为阿尔巴尼亚、巴尔干地区和欧洲各国的数百家酒店提供合同价格。此外,我们的合同价格涵盖罗马尼亚、保加利亚、马其顿、黑山、塞尔维亚、克罗地亚、斯洛文尼亚、希腊、土耳其、意大利、奥地利、捷克共和国等休闲目的地。

租车

Landways International 被选为 Avis 和 Budget Rent-a-Car Albania 的官方合作伙伴。我们的车队拥有 500 多辆汽车,能够满足客户的需求。

100
目的地
2100
惊人的旅行
旅游类型
117200
快乐的顾客

忘记密码?

该公司于 2005 年 1 月在阿尔巴尼亚地拉那成立,名称为 Albania Experience,后来更名为 Landways International,该公司现在是巴尔干地区和东南欧最具活力的地面运营商之一。

地址

“Themistokli Germenji”街,靠近TVSH区,shk。 1; k.1, 地拉那

电话

电子邮件

About Us

About Us

We Help You planning

Your Journey!

Landways International (ex Albania Experience) is an Albanian based company, established in 1995 with a sole founder and owner, Gazmend Haxhia, who continues to be the sole shareholder and Chief Strategy Officer of the company. Landways is now one of the most dynamic ground operators in the Balkans and Southeastern Europe.

Mr. Gazmend Haxhia is the co-founder and owner of OPEL Car Dealership, co-owner and co-founder of Tirana based POLIS University, the founder and sole shareowner of Albanian Driving and Safety Academy, the only academy of its kind in the Balkans. As such, there are clear, efficient and well-functioning synergies between the companies bringing about better implementation of the projects and more favorable rates.

Landways International was born out of a rising market demand for simple services such as accommodation and ticketing. In the beginning, Landways International operated solely in Albania, offering mainly hotel accommodation, airfare ticketing and tourist packages. In just a couple of years, Landways International became the main ground operator in Kosovo, Montenegro and Macedonia, providing services to foreign tourists as well as the several important international institutions located in Albania at the time.

Keeping up with the market growth and eager to satisfy customer demands, over the years, the company added many other services to its portfolio, expanding to more specialized services such as incentives, staff retreats, conferences, events, and more.

As true pioneers in the tourism industry, Landways International understood fairly quickly that Albania represented too small of a market, resulting in geographical expansion of the company to markets like Finland, Germany, Austria (in Europe) and Japan (in Asia). Successful in attracting and maintaining these markets, Landways International shifted its focus to the rapidly developing economies in Asia. The company went on to grow further and develop its business in many Southeast Asian countries.

To this day, Landways International remains one of the main ground service providers in the Balkan region for the Southeast Asian markets. Landways International continues to set the standard for travel experiences that are personalized, unique, and memorable. What truly defines Landways is the youthful energy found in its staff, one that is eager to serve its customers as well as highly responsive and proactive in fulfilling customer demands and goes out of the way to exceed them. Landways International is proud to offer personal dedication and 24-hour service to its partners in the entire Balkan and Central-Eastern European regions. It is precisely because of these factors that Landways International has experienced great success in the past and continues to grow in the global marketplace. Last but not least, the quality of staff and services is integrated with a strong logistics network of ground transportation and MICE equipment among others, further guaranteeing the company’s performance in the future and its status as the best in the region.

Why us?

Our Services

Round Trips

Landways International is one of the biggest Incoming Travel Companies in the Balkans, offering different types of trips in the Balkan & European Countries. We offer individual tourist services and travel packages for groups, as well as all travel related services in all these countries.

Coach Transfer

As one of the biggest coach companies in the region, we are able to serve our clients with our 23 brand new coaches and 10 minivans in all the destinations we cover. Our fleet consists of various brands like Setra and Mercedes Scania among others.

Guide Services

Our multilingual staff speaks more than 10 different languages like English, German, Italian, Greek, Albanian, Spanish, Brazilian, Chinese, and more. Our motto is to speak the language of the customer.

Ticketing

Landways International, as a member of IATA, offers airfares around the world at competitive rates: contract-rates and special rates for inclusive tours, as well as negotiated group fare. Landways International also offers ferry and bus tickets.

Accommodation

Landways International offers contract-rates in hundreds of hotels in Albania, the Balkans, and various European countries. Furthermore, our contract-rates cover such leisure destinations as Romania, Bulgaria, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Croatia, Slovenia, Greece, Turkey, Italy, Austria, Czech Republic etc.

Car Rentals

Landways International has been selected as the official partner of Avis and Budget Rent-a-Car Albania. With more than 500 cars in our fleet, we are able to fulfill our customers’ needs.

100
Destinations
2100
Amazing tours
Tour types
117200
Happy customers
Our team

Meet The Team!

Gazmend Haxhia
President
Neritan Selita
CEO
Anila Haxhia
COO
Migena Hasa
CFO
Nevin Omuri
Head of Procurement
Solida Dibra
Head of HR
Career

Join Us!

Login

Established in January 2005 in Tirana, Albania under the name of Albania Experience, which was later changed to Landways International, this company is now one of the most dynamic ground operators in the Balkans and Southeastern Europe.

Address

“Themistokli Germenji” Street, near TVSH area, shk. 1; k.1, Tirana

Phone

Email