معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

نحن نساعدك على التخطيط

رحلتك!

Landways International (تجربة ألبانيا سابقًا) هي شركة ألبانية ، تأسست في عام 1995 مع مؤسسها ومالكها الوحيد ، غازميند هاكسيا ، الذي لا يزال المساهم الوحيد والمسؤول الأول عن الإستراتيجية في الشركة. تعد Landways الآن واحدة من أكثر مشغلي الأرض ديناميكية في البلقان وجنوب شرق أوروبا.

السيد Gazmend Haxhia هو المؤسس المشارك ومالك OPEL Car Dealership ، والمالك المشارك والمؤسس المشارك لجامعة POLIS في تيرانا ، والمؤسس والمساهم الوحيد في Albanian Driving and Safety Academy ، الأكاديمية الوحيدة من نوعها في البلقان . على هذا النحو ، هناك تآزر واضح وفعال وجيد الأداء بين الشركات مما يؤدي إلى تنفيذ أفضل للمشاريع ومعدلات أكثر ملاءمة.

ولدت Landways International من ارتفاع طلب السوق على خدمات بسيطة مثل الإقامة وحجز التذاكر. في البداية ، كانت Landways International تعمل فقط في ألبانيا ، وتقدم بشكل أساسي الإقامة الفندقية وحجز تذاكر الطيران والباقات السياحية. في غضون عامين فقط ، أصبحت Landways International المشغل الأرضي الرئيسي في كوسوفو والجبل الأسود ومقدونيا ، حيث قدمت خدمات للسياح الأجانب بالإضافة إلى العديد من المؤسسات الدولية الهامة الموجودة في ألبانيا في ذلك الوقت.

مواكبة لنمو السوق وحريصة على تلبية طلبات العملاء ، على مر السنين ، أضافت الشركة العديد من الخدمات الأخرى إلى محفظتها ، والتوسع في خدمات أكثر تخصصًا مثل الحوافز ، وخلوات الموظفين ، والمؤتمرات ، والفعاليات ، وأكثر من ذلك.

كرواد حقيقيين في صناعة السياحة ، أدركت Landways International بسرعة إلى حد ما أن ألبانيا تمثل سوقًا صغيرًا جدًا ، مما أدى إلى التوسع الجغرافي للشركة في أسواق مثل فنلندا وألمانيا والنمسا (في أوروبا) واليابان (في آسيا). نجحت Landways International ، التي نجحت في جذب هذه الأسواق والحفاظ عليها ، في تحويل تركيزها إلى الاقتصادات سريعة النمو في آسيا. واصلت الشركة نموها وتطوير أعمالها في العديد من دول جنوب شرق آسيا.

حتى يومنا هذا ، لا تزال Landways International واحدة من مزودي الخدمات الأرضية الرئيسيين في منطقة البلقان لأسواق جنوب شرق آسيا. تواصل Landways International وضع معايير لتجارب السفر الشخصية والفريدة من نوعها والتي لا تُنسى. إن ما يميز Landways حقًا هو الطاقة الشابة الموجودة في موظفيها ، تلك الطاقة التي تتوق إلى خدمة عملائها بالإضافة إلى الاستجابة العالية والاستباقية في تلبية طلبات العملاء وتبذل قصارى جهدها لتجاوزها. تفخر Landways International بتقديم التفاني الشخصي والخدمة على مدار 24 ساعة لشركائها في جميع مناطق البلقان ووسط وشرق أوروبا. وبسبب هذه العوامل على وجه التحديد ، حققت Landways International نجاحًا كبيرًا في الماضي وتستمر في النمو في السوق العالمية. أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، تم دمج جودة الموظفين والخدمات مع شبكة لوجستية قوية للنقل البري ومعدات MICE وغيرها ، مما يضمن أداء الشركة في المستقبل ومكانتها كأفضل شركة في المنطقة.

لماذا نحن؟

خدماتنا

رحلات ذهابا وإيابا

Landways International هي واحدة من أكبر شركات السفر الوافدة في البلقان ، وتقدم أنواعًا مختلفة من الرحلات في دول البلقان والدول الأوروبية. نحن نقدم خدمات سياحية فردية وحزم سفر للمجموعات ، وكذلك جميع الخدمات المتعلقة بالسفر في جميع هذه البلدان.

نقل مدرب

باعتبارها واحدة من أكبر شركات الحافلات في المنطقة ، فنحن قادرون على خدمة عملائنا من خلال 23 مدربًا جديدًا و 10 شاحنات صغيرة في جميع الوجهات التي نغطيها. يتكون أسطولنا من علامات تجارية مختلفة مثل Setra و Mercedes Scania وغيرها.

خدمات الدليل

يتحدث موظفونا متعددو اللغات أكثر من 10 لغات مختلفة مثل الإنجليزية ، والألمانية ، والإيطالية ، واليونانية ، والألبانية ، والإسبانية ، والبرازيلية ، والصينية ، وغير ذلك. شعارنا التحدث بلغة العميل.

التذاكر

تقدم Landways International ، بصفتها عضوًا في اتحاد النقل الجوي الدولي (IATA) ، تذاكر سفر حول العالم بأسعار تنافسية: أسعار تعاقدية وأسعار خاصة للجولات الشاملة ، بالإضافة إلى أجرة المجموعة المتفاوض عليها. تقدم Landways International أيضًا تذاكر العبارات والحافلات.

إقامة

تقدم Landways International أسعار تعاقدية في مئات الفنادق في ألبانيا والبلقان ودول أوروبية مختلفة. علاوة على ذلك ، تغطي أسعار العقود الخاصة بنا وجهات ترفيهية مثل رومانيا وبلغاريا ومقدونيا والجبل الأسود وصربيا وكرواتيا وسلوفينيا واليونان وتركيا وإيطاليا والنمسا وجمهورية التشيك وما إلى ذلك.

تأجير السيارات

تم اختيار Landways International كشريك رسمي لشركة Avis و Budget Rent-a-Car Albania. مع أكثر من 500 سيارة في أسطولنا ، نحن قادرون على تلبية احتياجات عملائنا.

100
الأماكن
2100
جولات مذهلة
أنواع الرحلات
117200
الزبائن سعداء

فقدت كلمة المرور الخاصة بك؟

تأسست في يناير 2005 في تيرانا ، ألبانيا تحت اسم Albania Experience ، والتي تم تغييرها لاحقًا إلى Landways International ، أصبحت هذه الشركة الآن واحدة من أكثر مشغلي الأرض ديناميكية في البلقان وجنوب شرق أوروبا.

عنوان

شارع "Themistokli Germenji" بالقرب من منطقة TVSH، shk. 1 ؛ ك 1 ، تيرانا

هاتف

بريد الالكتروني

About Us

About Us

We Help You planning

Your Journey!

Landways International (ex Albania Experience) is an Albanian based company, established in 1995 with a sole founder and owner, Gazmend Haxhia, who continues to be the sole shareholder and Chief Strategy Officer of the company. Landways is now one of the most dynamic ground operators in the Balkans and Southeastern Europe.

Mr. Gazmend Haxhia is the co-founder and owner of OPEL Car Dealership, co-owner and co-founder of Tirana based POLIS University, the founder and sole shareowner of Albanian Driving and Safety Academy, the only academy of its kind in the Balkans. As such, there are clear, efficient and well-functioning synergies between the companies bringing about better implementation of the projects and more favorable rates.

Landways International was born out of a rising market demand for simple services such as accommodation and ticketing. In the beginning, Landways International operated solely in Albania, offering mainly hotel accommodation, airfare ticketing and tourist packages. In just a couple of years, Landways International became the main ground operator in Kosovo, Montenegro and Macedonia, providing services to foreign tourists as well as the several important international institutions located in Albania at the time.

Keeping up with the market growth and eager to satisfy customer demands, over the years, the company added many other services to its portfolio, expanding to more specialized services such as incentives, staff retreats, conferences, events, and more.

As true pioneers in the tourism industry, Landways International understood fairly quickly that Albania represented too small of a market, resulting in geographical expansion of the company to markets like Finland, Germany, Austria (in Europe) and Japan (in Asia). Successful in attracting and maintaining these markets, Landways International shifted its focus to the rapidly developing economies in Asia. The company went on to grow further and develop its business in many Southeast Asian countries.

To this day, Landways International remains one of the main ground service providers in the Balkan region for the Southeast Asian markets. Landways International continues to set the standard for travel experiences that are personalized, unique, and memorable. What truly defines Landways is the youthful energy found in its staff, one that is eager to serve its customers as well as highly responsive and proactive in fulfilling customer demands and goes out of the way to exceed them. Landways International is proud to offer personal dedication and 24-hour service to its partners in the entire Balkan and Central-Eastern European regions. It is precisely because of these factors that Landways International has experienced great success in the past and continues to grow in the global marketplace. Last but not least, the quality of staff and services is integrated with a strong logistics network of ground transportation and MICE equipment among others, further guaranteeing the company’s performance in the future and its status as the best in the region.

Why us?

Our Services

Round Trips

Landways International is one of the biggest Incoming Travel Companies in the Balkans, offering different types of trips in the Balkan & European Countries. We offer individual tourist services and travel packages for groups, as well as all travel related services in all these countries.

Coach Transfer

As one of the biggest coach companies in the region, we are able to serve our clients with our 23 brand new coaches and 10 minivans in all the destinations we cover. Our fleet consists of various brands like Setra and Mercedes Scania among others.

Guide Services

Our multilingual staff speaks more than 10 different languages like English, German, Italian, Greek, Albanian, Spanish, Brazilian, Chinese, and more. Our motto is to speak the language of the customer.

Ticketing

Landways International, as a member of IATA, offers airfares around the world at competitive rates: contract-rates and special rates for inclusive tours, as well as negotiated group fare. Landways International also offers ferry and bus tickets.

Accommodation

Landways International offers contract-rates in hundreds of hotels in Albania, the Balkans, and various European countries. Furthermore, our contract-rates cover such leisure destinations as Romania, Bulgaria, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Croatia, Slovenia, Greece, Turkey, Italy, Austria, Czech Republic etc.

Car Rentals

Landways International has been selected as the official partner of Avis and Budget Rent-a-Car Albania. With more than 500 cars in our fleet, we are able to fulfill our customers’ needs.

100
Destinations
2100
Amazing tours
Tour types
117200
Happy customers
Our team

Meet The Team!

Gazmend Haxhia
President
Neritan Selita
CEO
Anila Haxhia
COO
Migena Hasa
CFO
Nevin Omuri
Head of Procurement
Solida Dibra
Head of HR
Career

Join Us!

Login

Established in January 2005 in Tirana, Albania under the name of Albania Experience, which was later changed to Landways International, this company is now one of the most dynamic ground operators in the Balkans and Southeastern Europe.

Address

“Themistokli Germenji” Street, near TVSH area, shk. 1; k.1, Tirana

Phone

Email