الأحداث

بصفتنا خبراء في المؤتمر ، يسعدنا مساعدتك في تنظيم مؤتمرك أو مؤتمرك أو ندوتك في ألبانيا ومنطقة البلقان.

تقديم مرافق مؤتمرات راسخة مع مكان جديد على أحدث طراز قيد الإنشاء ، مما يضمن مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات لحدث عملائنا. نحن نقدم خدمات إدارة المؤتمرات عالية المستوى ، والمواهب التنظيمية ، والمعرفة الكاملة للمنطقة وأسعار تنافسية. ننظم مؤتمرات واتفاقيات لأكثر من 1000 مشارك في ألبانيا ومختلف عواصم البلقان ، وبدلاً من ذلك ، اجتماعات وندوات صغيرة في المنتجعات والمتنزهات الوطنية والقرى. ستسعد مجموعة كبيرة من خيارات تقديم الطعام وأنشطة ما بعد الساعة المشاركين وستخلق الجو المناسب للعمل المنتج خلال المؤتمر. جولات ما قبل المؤتمر وما بعدها ، وبرامج الأشخاص المرافقين والبرامج الاجتماعية ستعرض الكنوز الثقافية للمنطقة بالإضافة إلى تعريف المرء بالتغييرات الحالية.

بصفتنا خبراء في المؤتمر ، يسعدنا مساعدتك في تنظيم مؤتمرك أو مؤتمرك أو ندوتك في ألبانيا ومنطقة البلقان.

في Landways International ، ندرك مدى أهمية المؤتمرات من حيث توصيل الرسائل وبناء الزخم ، وبشكل أكثر تحديدًا ، مدى أهمية إدارة المؤتمرات الفعالة في تحقيق ذلك. لهذا السبب ، نقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات في:

فقدت كلمة المرور الخاصة بك؟

تأسست في يناير 2005 في تيرانا ، ألبانيا تحت اسم Albania Experience ، والتي تم تغييرها لاحقًا إلى Landways International ، أصبحت هذه الشركة الآن واحدة من أكثر مشغلي الأرض ديناميكية في البلقان وجنوب شرق أوروبا.

عنوان

شارع "Themistokli Germenji" بالقرب من منطقة TVSH، shk. 1 ؛ ك 1 ، تيرانا

هاتف

بريد الالكتروني

Events

As Conference Experts, we are happy to assist you in the organization of your conference, convention or seminar in Albania and the Balkan region.

Offering well-established conference facilities with a new, state-of-the-art venue under construction, ensuring a variety of options for our client’s event. We offer high standard conference management services, organizational talent, complete knowledge of the area and competitive rates. We organize conferences and conventions for over 1000 participants in Albania and various Balkan capitals and, alternatively, small meetings and seminars in resorts, national parks and villages. A wide choice of catering options and after-hour activities will delight the participants and will create the right atmosphere for productive work during the conference. Pre & post conference tours, programs for accompanying persons and social programs will introduce the cultural treasures of the region as well as acquaint one with present day changes.

As Conference Experts, we are happy to assist you in the organization of your conference, convention or seminar in Albania and the Balkan region.

At Landways International, we understand how critical conferences can be in terms of delivering messages and building momentum, and more specifically, how vital effective conference management can be toward achieving this. For this reason, we offer a wide range of services in:

Book your events now!

Login

Established in January 2005 in Tirana, Albania under the name of Albania Experience, which was later changed to Landways International, this company is now one of the most dynamic ground operators in the Balkans and Southeastern Europe.

Address

“Themistokli Germenji” Street, near TVSH area, shk. 1; k.1, Tirana

Phone

Email