活动

作为会议专家,我们很乐意协助您在阿尔巴尼亚和巴尔干地区组织会议、大会或研讨会。

提供完善的会议设施和正在建设中的最先进的新场地,确保为我们客户的活动提供多种选择。我们提供高标准的会议管理服务、组织人才、对该地区的全面了解和具有竞争力的价格。我们在阿尔巴尼亚和巴尔干各国首都为 1000 多名参与者组织会议和大会,或者在度假村、国家公园和村庄举办小型会议和研讨会。多种餐饮选择和下班后的活动将使与会者感到高兴,并为会议期间的高效工作营造合适的氛围。会前和会后旅游、陪同人员计划和社会计划将介绍该地区的文化宝藏,并使人们了解当今的变化。

作为会议专家,我们很乐意协助您在阿尔巴尼亚和巴尔干地区组织会议、大会或研讨会。

在 Landways International,我们了解会议在传递信息和建立动力方面的重要性,更具体地说,有效的会议管理对于实现这一目标的重要性。因此,我们在以下方面提供广泛的服务:

立即预订您的活动!

忘记密码?

该公司于 2005 年 1 月在阿尔巴尼亚地拉那成立,名称为 Albania Experience,后来更名为 Landways International,该公司现在是巴尔干地区和东南欧最具活力的地面运营商之一。

地址

“Themistokli Germenji”街,靠近TVSH区,shk。 1; k.1, 地拉那

电话

电子邮件

Events

As Conference Experts, we are happy to assist you in the organization of your conference, convention or seminar in Albania and the Balkan region.

Offering well-established conference facilities with a new, state-of-the-art venue under construction, ensuring a variety of options for our client’s event. We offer high standard conference management services, organizational talent, complete knowledge of the area and competitive rates. We organize conferences and conventions for over 1000 participants in Albania and various Balkan capitals and, alternatively, small meetings and seminars in resorts, national parks and villages. A wide choice of catering options and after-hour activities will delight the participants and will create the right atmosphere for productive work during the conference. Pre & post conference tours, programs for accompanying persons and social programs will introduce the cultural treasures of the region as well as acquaint one with present day changes.

As Conference Experts, we are happy to assist you in the organization of your conference, convention or seminar in Albania and the Balkan region.

At Landways International, we understand how critical conferences can be in terms of delivering messages and building momentum, and more specifically, how vital effective conference management can be toward achieving this. For this reason, we offer a wide range of services in:

Book your events now!

Login

Established in January 2005 in Tirana, Albania under the name of Albania Experience, which was later changed to Landways International, this company is now one of the most dynamic ground operators in the Balkans and Southeastern Europe.

Address

“Themistokli Germenji” Street, near TVSH area, shk. 1; k.1, Tirana

Phone

Email