بلغاريا

ملخص

من السلاسل الجبلية البرية المشجرة التي تنتشر فيها القرى والأديرة النائية في المدن الحديثة الجميلة النابضة بالحياة والشواطئ الرملية الطويلة التي تعانق ساحل البحر الأسود ، تكافئ بلغاريا الاستكشاف. بلغاريا لديها تقليد طويل من الفن الديني ، وأينما ذهبت ، لا يمكنك رؤية الجمال والأيقونات الخالدة التي تظهر في المتاحف وبالطبع عدد لا يحصى من الكنائس والأديرة. توجد صور القديسين المشرقة في ضوء الشموع داخل الكنائس الأرثوذكسية الأكثر إثارة وقوة ، وغالبًا ما تكون معًا في عرض من الخشب المذهب ، المعروف باسم الحاجز الأيقوني. تم إنشاء الجداريات الدينية في القرن التاسع عشر لتزين جدران أهم الأديرة في بلغاريا. يمكن التعرف على أقدم الكنائس التي بنيت خلال الاحتلال العثماني من خلال مظهرها وإغراقها عن عمد. مع ما لا يقل عن سبع سلاسل جبلية مختلفة تعبر البلاد ، تعد بلغاريا جنة للمتنزهين والمتسلقين وأي شخص مهتم بالحياة البرية والهواء الطلق. يسهّل نظام الممرات والملاجئ الواسع على المتنزهين الاستمتاع بالمناظر الطبيعية الغنية والمتنوعة في البلاد. توجد غابات جبال الألب البكر والبحيرات والشلالات والجداول المهذبة كلها للاستكشاف ؛ لا تزال الدببة والوشق والذئاب تتجول ، وتتوفر أنشطة من التزلج والمشي بالأحذية الثلجية إلى الكهوف والتجديف بالكاياك. ليس من الصعب معرفة سبب نزول الكثير من الأجانب - والبلغار والسياح على ساحل البحر الأسود إلى كل عقار. شواطئ دايل الطويلة الرملية احتفظت باحتراف بالمنتجعات الكبيرة على قدم المساواة مع بعض الوجهات الأكثر شعبية في البحر الأبيض المتوسط ، وإذا كنت ترغب فقط في الاسترخاء أو تحسين لون بشرتك أو تجربة بعض الرياضات المائية ، فلا يوجد شيء أفضل. بعيدًا عن المظلات والزلاجات النفاثة ، ستجد بلدة ساحلية أصغر ولكنها تقليدية ومثالية للعائلات الشابة ، فضلاً عن المستوطنات القديمة ذات الشوارع المرصوفة بالحصى والمنازل الخشبية الجذابة والقصص الطويلة والرائعة. مدينتان كبيرتان على الساحل الشرقي ، فارنا وبورجاس ، لديهما شواطئ جذابة على بعد دقائق قليلة من قلبهما الحضري المزدحم. مع مثل هذا التاريخ الطويل والاضطراب ، ليس من المستغرب أن نجد أن بلغاريا لا تزال لديها ذكريات رائعة عن الشعوب والحضارات القديمة التي قامت ، وسقطت ، وغزت وعبرت عبر هذه الأرض. ترك التراقيون المخيفون بصماتهم في المناطق الوسطى والجنوبية من بلغاريا ، ولا تزال قبور بعض ملوكهم ونبلاءهم مرئية حتى اليوم. تظهر علامات الاستعمار اليونانية والهلنستية التي تعود إلى 2500 عام على طول الساحل ، بينما تشير التحصينات والشواطئ والمسارح في أماكن أخرى إلى نطاق وموارد الإمبراطورية الرومانية في ذروتها.

يسلط الضوء

تعد كاتدرائية ألكسندر نيفسكي أكبر كاتدرائية أرثوذكسية في أوروبا الشرقية.

بلوفديف: عاصمة الثقافة 2019: ثاني أكبر مدينة في بلغاريا ، كانت بلوفديف في الأصل مستوطنة تراسيان قبل أن تصبح مدينة رومانية رئيسية. سقطت فيما بعد في أيدي البيزنطيين والعثمانيين ، قبل أن تصبح جزءًا من بلغاريا.

حقائق سريعة

العملة الرسمية لبلغاريا هي ليف التي تم تقديمها كعملة بلغاريا في عام 1881 بقيمة تساوي الفرنك الفرنسي. يبلغ عدد سكان بلغاريا حوالي 7.15 مليون نسمة اعتبارًا من عام 2015 ، ما يقرب من 521 طنًا واحدًا منهم من الإناث و 481 طنًا واحدًا من الذكور. اللغة الرسمية لبلغاريا هي اللغة البلغارية ، وهي عضو في الفرع الجنوبي للغات السلافية.

جيد ان تعلم

الورود - الورود البلغارية ليست فقط جميلة بشكل مذهل ، ولكنها عنصر تصدير رئيسي أيضًا. يقال إن البتلات تنتج ما يصل إلى 851 طنًا واحدًا من زيت الورد في العالم ، وهو عنصر أساسي في إنتاج العطور.
Martenitsi - في اليوم الأول من شهر مارس من كل عام ، يتبادل البلغار الأساور المنسوجة باللونين الأحمر والأبيض مع بعضهم البعض.

الأحداث

بين مايو وأكتوبر ، تستضيف فارنا مهرجان فارنا الصيفي الدولي الشهير. تأسس المهرجان في عام 1926 ، ويضم أحداثًا بارزة ، بما في ذلك الأوبرا ومسابقة الباليه الدولية التي تُقام كل سنتين (التي تُقام في السنوات الزوجية) والموسيقى الكورالية والجاز والموسيقى الشعبية. مهرجان الورود Kazanluk: مهرجان سنوي مشهور يحتفي ببروز المدينة والمنطقة كمنتج لزيت الورد وغيره من المنتجات المرتبطة بالورد.

فقدت كلمة المرور الخاصة بك؟

تأسست في يناير 2005 في تيرانا ، ألبانيا تحت اسم Albania Experience ، والتي تم تغييرها لاحقًا إلى Landways International ، أصبحت هذه الشركة الآن واحدة من أكثر مشغلي الأرض ديناميكية في البلقان وجنوب شرق أوروبا.

عنوان

شارع "Themistokli Germenji" بالقرب من منطقة TVSH، shk. 1 ؛ ك 1 ، تيرانا

هاتف

بريد الالكتروني

Bulgaria

Overview

From wild, wooded mountain ranges dotted with remote villages and monasteries in beautiful vibrant modern cities and the long sandy beaches that hug the coast of the Black Sea, Bulgaria rewards exploration. Bulgaria has a long tradition of religious art, and wherever you go, you can not see the beauty, timeless icons that appear in museums and of course countless churches and monasteries. Bright pictures of saints are in their candlelit within Orthodox churches most evocative and powerful, often together in a display of gilded wood, known as an iconostasis. Engaging religious murals were created in the 19th century adorn the walls of the most important monasteries in Bulgaria. The oldest churches built during the Ottoman occupation can be identified by their appearance and sunk deliberately discreet. With no less than seven different mountain ranges that cross the country, Bulgaria is a paradise for hikers, climbers and anyone interested in wildlife and the outdoors. A vast system of trails and shelters makes it easy for hikers to enjoy the rich and varied landscapes of the country. Pristine alpine forests, lakes, waterfalls and babbling brooks are all there to explore; bears, lynx and wolves still roam, and activities from skiing and snowshoeing to caving and kayaking are all available. It’s not hard to see why so many foreigners – and Bulgarians, tourists descend on the Black Sea coast every estate. Dale long beaches sandy professionally kept the big resorts are on a par with some of the most popular destinations in the Mediterranean, and if you just want to relax, improve your tan or try some water sports, there is nothing better. Far from the umbrellas and jet skis you will find smaller but more traditional seaside town ideal for young families, as well as ancient settlements with cobbled streets, quaint wooden houses, long and fascinating stories. Two large cities on the eastern coast, Varna and Burgas, have attractive beaches a few minutes from their busy urban core. With such a long history and tumultuous, is not surprising to find that Bulgaria still has impressive memories stone of the ancient peoples and civilizations that have risen, fallen, conquered and passed through this land. The Thracians fearsome left their mark through the central and southern areas of Bulgaria, and the tombs of some of their kings and nobles are still visible today. 2,500 years old signs of colonization of Greek and Hellenistic are evident along the coast, while elsewhere, fortifications, beaches and theaters indicate the scope and resources of the Roman Empire at its peak.

Highlights

Alexander Nevski Cathedral is the largest Orthodox Cathedral in Eastern Europe.

Plovdiv: CAPITAL OF CULTURE 2019: The second-largest city in Bulgaria, Plovdiv was originally a Tracian settlement before becoming a major Roman city. It later fell into Byzantine and Ottoman hands, before becoming part of Bulgaria.

Fast Facts

The official currency of Bulgaria is Lev which was introduced as Bulgaria’s currency in 1881 with a value equal to the French franc. The population of Bulgaria is roughly 7.15 million as of 2015 approximately 52% of it being female and 48% male. The official language of Bulgaria is Bulgarian, a member of the Southern branch of the Slavic languages.

Good to Know

Roses – Bulgarian roses are not only stunningly beautiful, but a major export item as well. The petals reportedly produce as much as 85% of the world’s rose oil, an essential ingredient in the production of perfumes.
Martenitsi – On the first day of March each year, Bulgarians exchange red – and – white woven bracelets with one another.

Events

Between May and October, Varna hosts the renowned Varna Summer International Festival. Established in 1926, the festival features outstanding events, including opera, the biennial International Ballet Competition (held in even-numbered years) and choral, jazz and folk music. Rose Festival Kazanluk: famous annual festival celebrating the town and region’s prominence as a producer of rose oil and other rose-related products.

Login

Established in January 2005 in Tirana, Albania under the name of Albania Experience, which was later changed to Landways International, this company is now one of the most dynamic ground operators in the Balkans and Southeastern Europe.

Address

“Themistokli Germenji” Street, near TVSH area, shk. 1; k.1, Tirana

Phone

Email