保加利亚

概述

从在充满活力的美丽现代城市中点缀着偏远村庄和修道院的野生树木繁茂的山脉,以及拥抱黑海海岸的长长的沙滩,保加利亚值得探索。保加利亚拥有悠久的宗教艺术传统,无论您走到哪里,都看不到博物馆以及无数教堂和修道院中出现的美丽、永恒的图标。圣徒的明亮照片在东正教教堂内的烛光中最令人回味和强大,通常一起展示在镀金木头上,被称为圣像。引人入胜的宗教壁画创作于 19 世纪,装饰在保加利亚最重要的修道院的墙壁上。在奥斯曼帝国占领期间建造的最古老的教堂可以通过它们的外观来识别,并且故意隐蔽地沉没。保加利亚有不少于七座不同的山脉横跨全国,是徒步旅行者、登山者和任何对野生动物和户外活动感兴趣的人的天堂。庞大的小径和庇护所系统使徒步旅行者可以轻松享受该国丰富多样的景观。原始的高山森林、湖泊、瀑布和潺潺的小溪都值得探索;熊、猞猁和狼仍在漫游,从滑雪和雪鞋健行到洞穴探险和皮划艇等活动一应俱全。不难理解为什么会有这么多外国人——以及保加利亚人、游客涌入黑海沿岸的每一个庄园。专业保留的戴尔长滩沙滩与地中海一些最受欢迎的目的地不相上下,如果您只想放松、改善晒黑或尝试一些水上运动,没有什么比这更好的了。远离遮阳伞和摩托艇,您会发现更小但更传统的海滨小镇,非常适合年轻家庭,以及拥有鹅卵石街道、古色古香的木屋和漫长而迷人的故事的古老定居点。东海岸的两个大城市瓦尔纳和布尔加斯拥有迷人的海滩,距离繁忙的市中心仅几分钟路程。拥有如此悠久的历史和动荡的历史,毫不奇怪地发现保加利亚仍然拥有令人印象深刻的记忆石,这些记忆石是古代人民和文明的崛起、衰落、征服和穿越这片土地。可怕的色雷斯人在保加利亚中部和南部地区留下了他们的印记,他们的一些国王和贵族的坟墓今天仍然可见。 2,500 年前希腊和希腊化殖民的迹象在沿海地区很明显,而在其他地方,防御工事、海滩和剧院表明罗马帝国处于鼎盛时期的范围和资源。

强调

亚历山大涅夫斯基大教堂是东欧最大的东正教大教堂。

普罗夫迪夫:2019 年文化之都:普罗夫迪夫是保加利亚的第二大城市,在成为罗马主要城市之前最初是特拉西亚人的聚居地。在成为保加利亚的一部分之前,它后来落入拜占庭和奥斯曼帝国的手中。

速览

保加利亚的官方货币是列弗,它于 1881 年作为保加利亚的货币引入,其价值相当于法国法郎。截至 2015 年,保加利亚的人口约为 715 万,其中约 52% 为女性,48% 为男性。保加利亚的官方语言是保加利亚语,是斯拉夫语言南部分支的成员。

很高兴知道

玫瑰 – 保加利亚玫瑰不仅非常美丽,而且还是主要的出口商品。据报道,这些花瓣可生产多达 85% 的世界玫瑰油,这是香水生产的重要成分。
Martenitsi – 每年三月的第一天,保加利亚人互相交换红色和白色编织手镯。

活动

5 月至 10 月期间,瓦尔纳举办著名的瓦尔纳夏季国际音乐节。该节日成立于 1926 年,以出色的活动为特色,包括歌剧、两年一度的国际芭蕾舞比赛(在偶数年举行)以及合唱、爵士和民间音乐。玫瑰节 Kazanluk:著名的年度节日,庆祝该镇和地区作为玫瑰油和其他玫瑰相关产品的生产者的突出地位。

忘记密码?

该公司于 2005 年 1 月在阿尔巴尼亚地拉那成立,名称为 Albania Experience,后来更名为 Landways International,该公司现在是巴尔干地区和东南欧最具活力的地面运营商之一。

地址

“Themistokli Germenji”街,靠近TVSH区,shk。 1; k.1, 地拉那

电话

电子邮件

Bulgaria

Overview

From wild, wooded mountain ranges dotted with remote villages and monasteries in beautiful vibrant modern cities and the long sandy beaches that hug the coast of the Black Sea, Bulgaria rewards exploration. Bulgaria has a long tradition of religious art, and wherever you go, you can not see the beauty, timeless icons that appear in museums and of course countless churches and monasteries. Bright pictures of saints are in their candlelit within Orthodox churches most evocative and powerful, often together in a display of gilded wood, known as an iconostasis. Engaging religious murals were created in the 19th century adorn the walls of the most important monasteries in Bulgaria. The oldest churches built during the Ottoman occupation can be identified by their appearance and sunk deliberately discreet. With no less than seven different mountain ranges that cross the country, Bulgaria is a paradise for hikers, climbers and anyone interested in wildlife and the outdoors. A vast system of trails and shelters makes it easy for hikers to enjoy the rich and varied landscapes of the country. Pristine alpine forests, lakes, waterfalls and babbling brooks are all there to explore; bears, lynx and wolves still roam, and activities from skiing and snowshoeing to caving and kayaking are all available. It’s not hard to see why so many foreigners – and Bulgarians, tourists descend on the Black Sea coast every estate. Dale long beaches sandy professionally kept the big resorts are on a par with some of the most popular destinations in the Mediterranean, and if you just want to relax, improve your tan or try some water sports, there is nothing better. Far from the umbrellas and jet skis you will find smaller but more traditional seaside town ideal for young families, as well as ancient settlements with cobbled streets, quaint wooden houses, long and fascinating stories. Two large cities on the eastern coast, Varna and Burgas, have attractive beaches a few minutes from their busy urban core. With such a long history and tumultuous, is not surprising to find that Bulgaria still has impressive memories stone of the ancient peoples and civilizations that have risen, fallen, conquered and passed through this land. The Thracians fearsome left their mark through the central and southern areas of Bulgaria, and the tombs of some of their kings and nobles are still visible today. 2,500 years old signs of colonization of Greek and Hellenistic are evident along the coast, while elsewhere, fortifications, beaches and theaters indicate the scope and resources of the Roman Empire at its peak.

Highlights

Alexander Nevski Cathedral is the largest Orthodox Cathedral in Eastern Europe.

Plovdiv: CAPITAL OF CULTURE 2019: The second-largest city in Bulgaria, Plovdiv was originally a Tracian settlement before becoming a major Roman city. It later fell into Byzantine and Ottoman hands, before becoming part of Bulgaria.

Fast Facts

The official currency of Bulgaria is Lev which was introduced as Bulgaria’s currency in 1881 with a value equal to the French franc. The population of Bulgaria is roughly 7.15 million as of 2015 approximately 52% of it being female and 48% male. The official language of Bulgaria is Bulgarian, a member of the Southern branch of the Slavic languages.

Good to Know

Roses – Bulgarian roses are not only stunningly beautiful, but a major export item as well. The petals reportedly produce as much as 85% of the world’s rose oil, an essential ingredient in the production of perfumes.
Martenitsi – On the first day of March each year, Bulgarians exchange red – and – white woven bracelets with one another.

Events

Between May and October, Varna hosts the renowned Varna Summer International Festival. Established in 1926, the festival features outstanding events, including opera, the biennial International Ballet Competition (held in even-numbered years) and choral, jazz and folk music. Rose Festival Kazanluk: famous annual festival celebrating the town and region’s prominence as a producer of rose oil and other rose-related products.

Login

Established in January 2005 in Tirana, Albania under the name of Albania Experience, which was later changed to Landways International, this company is now one of the most dynamic ground operators in the Balkans and Southeastern Europe.

Address

“Themistokli Germenji” Street, near TVSH area, shk. 1; k.1, Tirana

Phone

Email