克罗地亚

概述

克罗地亚是位于欧洲东南部的一个国家。它位于亚得里亚海以东,意大利以东。西北部与斯洛文尼亚接壤,北部与匈牙利接壤,东南部与波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那接壤,东部与塞尔维亚接壤,南部与黑山接壤。今天构成克罗地亚的土地是奥匈帝国的一部分,直到 1918 年第一次世界大战结束,克罗地亚人、塞尔维亚人和斯洛文尼亚人在 1929 年后组成了一个王国,称为南斯拉夫。二战后,南斯拉夫在铁托元帅的强权下成为一个独立的共产主义国家。尽管克罗地亚于 1991 年宣布脱离南斯拉夫独立,但经过四年的零星但往往是痛苦的战斗,占领塞尔维亚的军队基本上从克罗地亚的土地上被消灭了。在联合国的监督下,塞族在东斯拉沃尼亚的最后一块飞地于1998年归还克罗地亚。克罗地亚占据了亚得里亚海东海岸最大的地区,作为地中海的一部分,深入欧洲大陆。狭窄的迪纳拉山脉将该国的地中海地区与其中欧大陆部分隔开,该部分从西北部的阿尔卑斯山东部边缘延伸到东部多瑙河岸边,其中包括肥沃的潘诺尼亚南部低地。如果您的地中海幻想在蓝宝石水域、古老城墙的阴影下度过温暖的日子,克罗地亚就是将它们变为现实的地方。这片土地在巴尔干半岛和中欧之间岌岌可危,几千年来一直在相互竞争的王国、共和国和帝国之间通过。如果这种持续的混乱有积极的一面,那就是每个人都留下的丰富的文化遗产。威尼斯建筑挤在拿破仑堡垒旁,罗马柱子从第一批斯拉夫教堂和宫殿中伸出,维也纳与社会主义现实主义雕塑发生冲突。优秀的博物馆展示了欧洲历史上最基本阶段的宝藏,讲述了一个既迷人又恐怖的故事。如果您足够幸运地越过访客/客人的障碍并被邀请到当地的家中,那么很容易知道“绝地!绝地!绝地! '(吃!吃!吃!)。难怪在这个国家拥有如此高级的陆地和海洋食材时,共享食物和饮料在这里的文化中扮演着如此重要的角色。简单的烹饪是家庭经营的小酒馆的特色,但越来越多的新一代厨师正在为餐桌带来更具冒险精神的方法。与此同时,克罗地亚葡萄酒和橄榄油正在世界舞台上崭露头角,获得最高奖项。暂时离开波光粼粼的水域,您很有可能会看到壮观的山景。迪纳里克阿尔卑斯山,从阿尔巴尼亚的意大利延伸,横跨大部分海岸。石灰岩喀斯特留下了石峰、地下洞穴、河流峡谷、壮观的瀑布和风景如画的湖泊的仙境。最活跃的人会发现很多机会去众多的远足和自行车道。非凡的海岸岛屿——在克罗地亚被发现无疑是它的主要景点。部分吸引力在于其多样性。你会在像赫瓦尔这样的地方找到浮华和魅力,在那里游艇和花式线是更精致的惩罚。另一方面,克罗地亚家庭忙于水桶和铁锹,流行的澳大利亚背包和人字拖,德国裸体主义者完全摆脱了服装的束缚。对于那些想要和平与宁静的人来说,有许多鲁滨逊漂流记风格的海湾和小岛等待您去探索。

强调

1000多个岛屿,其中只有少数有人居住。 7 个受联合国教科文组织保护的遗址,包括世界上最美丽的城墙城市之一,克罗地亚杜布罗夫尼克市是一个真正的 GEM。十六湖 - 一个由小径、树林和草地组成的青翠迷宫,围绕着公园内 16 个波光粼粼的湖泊和奔腾的瀑布。这是一个世界遗产。

速览

克罗地亚的官方货币是“库纳”,这个名字来自啮齿动物家族的一种毛茸茸的动物,在现代货币出现之前,这种动物的毛皮用于购买。克罗地亚人口约为 430 万人,其中约 52% 为女性,48% 为男性。克罗地亚的官方语言是克罗地亚语。

很高兴知道

可以说是 20 世纪最伟大的天才,也是最被低估的,尼古拉·特斯拉出生于现代克罗地亚。首府萨格勒布 (Zagreb) 拥有蓬勃发展的美食场所和精品时尚场所,尤其是“Tkalčićeva 街”,主要是步行区。有两个气候带。内陆是温带气候,横跨大陆山区。

活动

克罗地亚船展于 4 月 13 日至 17 日在斯普利特举行,船爱好者可以在那里欣赏克罗地亚和国际著名航海品牌的展示。 Ultra Europe Festival 绝对是最令人梦寐以求的现代音乐节之一,于 7 月 15 日至 17 日在斯普利特、布拉奇岛、赫瓦尔岛和维斯岛举行。

波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那、克罗地亚、斯洛文尼亚和意大利 7 晚 / 8 天从萨拉热窝到威尼斯

抵达萨拉热窝国际机场,前往拉登广场酒店。在氡广场酒店登记入住。在萨拉热窝的氡广场酒店享用晚餐并过夜。 (四)

萨拉热窝酒店的美式自助早餐。由当地英语导游开始城市观光之旅。中午在萨拉热窝,宣礼员从宣礼塔呼唤,教堂的钟声回荡在迪纳里克阿尔卑斯山。街车隆隆驶过吸食水烟的人和常去咖啡馆的人。这座城市的魅力令人陶醉。如今,萨拉热窝人为维护而奋斗的创造精神非常明显。坐落在这个山谷中并环绕着山麓的社区是肥沃的创业基地,也是之前时代的见证。咖啡馆、剧院、精品店和餐馆在无数风格的建筑中涌现,包括奥斯曼帝国、分离主义、共产主义和现代风格。当地人和游客都在重新发现 1984 年冬季奥运会举办地的山坡上的周围群山。在萨拉热窝,我们将参观希望隧道、Gazi Husrev Pasha 清真寺、Bascarsija、Latinski 桥等。午餐和晚餐将在该市的清真餐厅组织。夜宿萨拉热窝的Radon Plaza 酒店。 (B, L, D)

清晨从萨拉热窝出发前往位于黑塞哥维那市中心的莫斯塔尔。 2004 年标志着奥斯曼帝国于 1566 年建造并于 1993 年毁坏的历史桥梁在莫斯塔尔重新奉献。参观莫斯塔尔的城市景点,莫斯塔尔是波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那内雷特瓦河畔的一座城市。在这一天,我们将参观旧集市、土耳其之家和历史悠久的清真寺。在带导游的城镇游览之后,您将有空闲时间参观古老的工艺品商店或在清真餐厅享用传统的土耳其午餐。午餐后前往斯普利特。抵达斯普利特并进行城市的简短观光。我们将享受以历史悠久的内城为特色的城市之旅,该内城围绕着被联合国教科文组织列为世界文化遗产的罗马皇帝戴克里先宫而建。参观斯普利特的罗马遗产遗迹、文艺复兴时期和哥特式建筑、木星神庙、柱廊和大教堂。在老城区的鱼餐厅享用晚餐。夜宿斯普利特的 Radisson Blu Hotel。 (B, L, D)

早餐后,我们将前往内陆,前往十六湖国家公园。抵达后,准备好您的相机,并在几个较低的湖泊周围步行游览。享受这个由 16 个梯田湖泊组成的自然奇观的壮丽景色,周围环绕着茂密的树木繁茂的山脉和茂密的植被。在普利特维采的当地餐厅享用午餐,提供鱼类菜单。午餐后前往萨格勒布,在那里我们入住希尔顿双树酒店。在萨格勒布的希尔顿双树酒店享用晚餐并过夜。 (B, L, D)

步行游览克罗地亚首都萨格勒布,开始新的一天。早上,我们驱车前往Zabreb。到达那里后,我们将享受城市之旅,参观历史悠久的上城区、圣马克教堂、圣凯瑟琳教堂、大教堂、议会和政府宫殿。访问萨格勒布后继续前往布莱德。驶向贝尔德。布莱德的观光之旅以迷人的小镇和湖岸为特色,雄伟的布莱德城堡坐落在湖面高处的悬崖上。驱车返回卢布尔雅那,在传统的斯洛文尼亚餐厅享用晚餐。晚上入住卢布尔雅那广场酒店。 (B, L, D)

从斯洛文尼亚首都伦利亚纳徒步旅行开始新的一天。参观老城中心最重要的景点:风景如画的中央露天市场和三桥(均由著名建筑师 Joze Plecnik 设计)、巴洛克式市政厅和罗巴喷泉。空闲时间后,向西前往波斯托伊纳,这里是欧洲最大的洞穴结构之一。乘坐微型电动火车游览奇妙的地下世界。之后,继续前往威尼斯。晚餐并在康考迪亚酒店过夜。 (B, L, D)

从永恒的威尼斯两晚开始,然后享受这座文艺复兴时期城市的全日徒步之旅,了解其历史以及其建筑标志和伟大艺术作品背后的故事:总督宫、里亚托桥、圣马克大教堂和更多的。接下来,沉浸在甜蜜生活中,花 2 天时间探索著名的湖区。这个迷人的环境设有皇家世外桃源、花园和迷人的景色。在镇上的鱼餐厅享用午餐,在市内的酒店享用告别晚餐。晚上入住康考迪亚酒店。 (B, L, D)

早上前往机场搭乘您的出发航班。 (乙)

忘记密码?

该公司于 2005 年 1 月在阿尔巴尼亚地拉那成立,名称为 Albania Experience,后来更名为 Landways International,该公司现在是巴尔干地区和东南欧最具活力的地面运营商之一。

地址

“Themistokli Germenji”街,靠近TVSH区,shk。 1; k.1, 地拉那

电话

电子邮件

Croatia

Overview

Croatia is a country located in the south-east Europe. It is located in the east of the Adriatic Sea, east of Italy. It also borders Slovenia to the north-west, Hungary in the north, Bosnia and Herzegovina south-east, Serbia to the east, and Montenegro to sud. The lands that today comprise Croatia were part of Austro-Hungarian Empire until the end of World War I in 1918, the Croats, Serbs and Slovenes formed a kingdom known after 1929 as the Yugoslavia. After World War II, Yugoslavia became an independent communist state under the strong hand of Marshal Tito. Although Croatia declared its independence from Yugoslavia in 1991, it took four years of sporadic, but often bitter, fighting before occupying Serb armies were largely eliminated from the land of Croatia. Under UN supervision the last Serb-held enclave in Eastern Slavonia was returned to Croatia in 1998. Croatia occupies the largest area of the east coast of the Adriatic Sea, which, as a part of the Mediterranean, penetrates deep into the European continent. The narrow Dinara mountain range separates the country’s Mediterranean region from its central European continental part, which stretches from the eastern edges of the Alps in the north-west on the banks of the Danube in the east, which includes the southern part of the fertile Pannonian lowlands. If your Mediterranean fantasies have warm days by sapphire waters, the shade of ancient walled cities, Croatia is the place to turn them into reality. Precariously balanced between the Balkans and Central Europe, this land has been passed between competing kingdoms, republics and empires for millennia. If there is a positive side of this ongoing dislocation, it is the rich cultural heritage that everyone has left behind. Venetian buildings huddle to Napoleonic forts, Roman pillars protrude from the first Slavic churches and palaces Viennese clash with sculpture of Socialist Realism. Excellent museums showcase treasures from the most fundamental stages of European history, which tell a story that is equal parts fascinating and horrifying. If you’re lucky enough to cross the barrier visitor / guest and be invited to a local home, it’s easy to know the refrain ‘Jedi! Jedi! Jedi! ‘(Eat! Eat! Eat!). No wonder that the sharing of food and drink play such an important role in the culture here, when the country is blessed with such high-level ingredients from land and sea. Simple cooking is a feature of family run tavernas, but more and more a new generation of chefs are bringing a more adventurous approach to the table. Meanwhile Croatian wines and olive oils are making their mark on the world stage, gaining top awards. To look away for a moment from the sparkling waters, chances are you will see a powerful frame of mountain views. Dinaric Alps, which stretch from ‘Italy in Albania, spanning much of the coast. The limestone karst bequeathed to the wonderland of rocky peaks, underground caverns, river canyons, spectacular waterfalls and lakes ridiculously picturesque. The most active will find plenty of opportunities to get numerous hiking and biking trails. Extraordinary coast island – spotted in Croatia is unquestionably its main attraction. Part of the appeal lies in its diversity. You will find the glitz and glamor in places like Hvar, where yachts and fancy threads are more elaborate penalty. In other, Croatian families are busy with buckets and spades, with popular Aussie backpacks and flip-flops and German naturists are freed from the tyranny of clothing altogether. For those who want peace and quiet, there are plenty of bays and islets in Robinson Crusoe style to discover.

Highlights

Over 1000 islands, of which only a few are inhabited. 7 UNESCO protected sites, including one of the most beautiful walled cities in the world, the city of Dubrovnik Croatia is a real GEM. Plitvice – a verdant maze of paths, woods and meadows revolves around 16 sparkling lakes and crashing waterfalls at the park. It’s a World Heritage site.

Fast Facts

The official currency of Croatia is the ‘Kuna”, a name which comes from a furry animal of the rodent family, the furs of which were used for purchases prior to modern currency. The population of Croatia is approximately 4.3 million people with approximately 52% of it being female and 48% male. The official language in Croatia is Croatian.

Good to Know

Arguably the greatest genius of the 20th century, and the most underrated, Nikola Tesla was born in modern-day Croatia. The capital is Zagreb, which has a thriving food scene as well as a boutique fashion scene, especially “Tkalčićeva Street”, a largely pedestrian area. There are two climate zones. Inland there is a temperate climate that spans the continental mountainous areas.

Events

Croatia Boat Show takes place between the 13th and 17th of April in Split, where boat enthusiasts can enjoy the display of famous Croatian and International nautical brands. Ultra Europe Festival is definitely one of the most coveted modern music festivals taking place between the 15th and the 17th of July in Split, the Islands of Brač, Hvar and Vis.

BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA, CROATIA, SLOVENIA & ITALY 7 NIGHTS / 8 DAYS FROM SARAJEVO TO VENICE

Arrival at Sarajevo International Airport and transfer to Radon Plaza Hotel. Check-in at Radon Plaza Hotel. Dinner and overnight stay at radon Plaza Hotel in Sarajevo. (D)

American buffet breakfast at hotel in Sarajevo. Start the sightseeing tour of the city by local English speaking guide. At midday in Sarajevo, muezzins call from minarets as church bells echo through the Dinaric Alps. Street cars rumble past hookah smokers and cafe goers. The city’s charisma is intoxicating. The creative spirit that Sarajevans fought to preserve is very much in evidence these days. Neighborhoods, cradled in this valley and ringing the foothills, are fertile entrepreneurial grounds and a testament to the epochs that came before. Cafes, theaters, boutiques and restaurants have sprouted among buildings in myriad styles, including Ottoman, Secessionist, Communist and modern. And locals and visitors alike are rediscovering the surrounding mountains on the slopes that hosted the 1984 Winter Olympic Games. In Sarajevo we will visit the Tunnel of Hope, Gazi Husrev Pasha Mosque, Bascarsija, Latinski Bridge etc. Lunch and dinner will be organized at Halal restaurant in the city. Overnight stay at Radon Plaza hotel in Sarajevo. (B, L, D)

Early morning departure from Sarajevo toward Mostar which is situated in the center of Herzegovina. The year 2004 marked the rededication in Mostar of the historic bridge built by the Ottomans in 1566 and destroyed in 1993. Visit the city sights of Mostar, a city on the Neretva River in Bosnia & Herzegovina. On this day we will see the Old Bazaar, the Turkish House and historical mosques. After a guided tour of town, you will have free time to visit the old craft shops or enjoy a traditional Turkish lunch at a Halal restaurant. After lunch depart toward Split. Arrival in Split and have a brief sightseeing tour of the city. We will enjoy a city tour featuring the historic inner city, built around the Roman Emperor Diocletian’s Palace, a UNESCO World Cultural Heritage site. See the remnants of Split’s Roman heritage, its Renaissance and Gothic structures, Jupiter’s Temple, the Peristyle, and the Cathedral. Dinner at fish restaurant in the old town. Overnight stay at Radisson Blu Hotel in Split. (B, L, D)

After breakfast, we will head inland and travel to Plitvice Lakes National Park. Upon arrival, have your camera ready and take a walking tour around several of the lower lakes. Enjoy the breathtaking scenery of this natural wonder of 16 terraced lakes surrounded by thickly wooded mountains and lush vegetation. Lunch at local restaurant in Plitvice with fish menu. After lunch depart toward Zagreb where we check-in at Hilton Double Tree Hotel. Dinner and overnight at Hilton Double Tree Hotel in Zagreb. (B, L, D)

Start your day with a walking tour of Zagreb, the capital of Croatia. In the morning, we drive toward Zabreb. Once there, we will enjoy a city tour featuring the historic Upper Town, St. Mark’s Church, St. Catherine’s Church, the Cathedral, the Parliament, and the Government Palace. After the visit of Zagreb continue toward Bled. Drive toward Beld. A sightseeing tour of Bled features the charming town with the lakeshore and imposing Bled Castle perched on a cliff high above the lake. Drive back to Ljubljana for dinner at traditional Slovenian restaurant. Overnight stay at Plaza Hotel in Lubljana. (B, L, D)

Start your day with a walking tour of Lunljana, the capital of Slovenia. Visit the most significant sights of the old city center: the picturesque Central Open Air Market and the Three Bridges (both designed by famous architect Joze Plecnik), Baroque Town Hall, and Robba’s Fountain. After some free time, journey west to Postojna, home to one of the largest cave structures in Europe. Tour the fantastic subterranean world by miniature electric train. Afterwards, continue to Venice. Dinner and overnight stay at Concordia Hotel. (B, L, D)

Begin with two nights in timeless Venice, then enjoy a full-day walking tour of this Renaissance city, learning of its history and the tales behind its architectural icons and great works of art: the Doge’s Palace, Rialto Bridge, Saint Mark’s Basilica, and more. Next, immerse yourself in the la dolce vita, and spend 2 days exploring the famous Lake District. This captivatingly setting features royal hideaways, gardens, and stunning vistas. Lunch at fish restaurant in the town and farewell dinner at hotel in the city. Overnight stay at Concordia Hotel. (B, L, D)

In the morning transfer to the airport for your departure flight. (B)

Login

Established in January 2005 in Tirana, Albania under the name of Albania Experience, which was later changed to Landways International, this company is now one of the most dynamic ground operators in the Balkans and Southeastern Europe.

Address

“Themistokli Germenji” Street, near TVSH area, shk. 1; k.1, Tirana

Phone

Email