كرواتيا

ملخص

كرواتيا بلد يقع في جنوب شرق أوروبا. تقع في شرق البحر الأدرياتيكي شرقي إيطاليا. كما تحدها سلوفينيا من الشمال الغربي ، والمجر في الشمال ، والبوسنة والهرسك من الجنوب الشرقي ، وصربيا من الشرق ، والجبل الأسود في الجنوب. كانت الأراضي التي تشكل كرواتيا اليوم جزءًا من الإمبراطورية النمساوية المجرية حتى نهاية الحرب العالمية الأولى في عام 1918 ، وشكل الكروات والصرب والسلوفينيين مملكة عُرفت بعد عام 1929 باسم يوغوسلافيا. بعد الحرب العالمية الثانية ، أصبحت يوغوسلافيا دولة شيوعية مستقلة تحت سيطرة المارشال تيتو القوية. على الرغم من إعلان كرواتيا استقلالها عن يوغوسلافيا في عام 1991 ، إلا أنها استغرقت أربع سنوات من القتال المتقطع ، ولكن المرير في كثير من الأحيان ، قبل أن يتم القضاء على الجيوش الصربية المحتلة إلى حد كبير من أرض كرواتيا. تحت إشراف الأمم المتحدة ، أعيد آخر جيب يسيطر عليه الصرب في سلافونيا الشرقية إلى كرواتيا في عام 1998. تحتل كرواتيا أكبر مساحة من الساحل الشرقي للبحر الأدرياتيكي ، والتي ، كجزء من البحر الأبيض المتوسط ، تخترق أعماق القارة الأوروبية. تفصل سلسلة جبال دينارا الضيقة منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط في البلاد عن الجزء القاري في وسط أوروبا ، والذي يمتد من الأطراف الشرقية لجبال الألب في الشمال الغربي على ضفاف نهر الدانوب في الشرق ، والذي يضم الجزء الجنوبي من بانونيان الخصب. الأراضي المنخفضة. إذا كانت خيالات البحر الأبيض المتوسط لديك تتمتع بأيام دافئة بجوار مياه الياقوت ، وظل المدن القديمة المحاطة بأسوار ، فإن كرواتيا هي المكان المناسب لتحويلها إلى حقيقة واقعة. متوازنة بشكل غير مستقر بين البلقان وأوروبا الوسطى ، تم تناقل هذه الأرض بين الممالك والجمهوريات والإمبراطوريات المتنافسة لآلاف السنين. إذا كان هناك جانب إيجابي لهذا التفكك المستمر ، فهو التراث الثقافي الغني الذي تركه الجميع وراءهم. تتجمع المباني الفينيسية في حصون نابليون ، وتبرز الأعمدة الرومانية من الكنائس والقصور السلافية الأولى التي تصطدم فيينا بنحت الواقعية الاشتراكية. تعرض المتاحف الممتازة كنوزًا من المراحل الأساسية للتاريخ الأوروبي ، والتي تحكي قصة أجزاء متساوية رائعة ومرعبة. إذا كنت محظوظًا بما يكفي لعبور الحاجز الزائر / الضيف ودعوتك إلى منزل محلي ، فمن السهل أن تعرف عبارة "Jedi! جدي! جدي! '(أكل أكل أكل!). لا عجب أن تلعب مشاركة الطعام والشراب دورًا مهمًا في الثقافة هنا ، عندما تنعم البلاد بمثل هذه المكونات عالية المستوى من البر والبحر. يعد الطهي البسيط سمة من سمات الحانات التي تديرها عائلة ، ولكن جيلًا جديدًا من الطهاة يقدمون أسلوبًا أكثر ميلًا إلى المغامرة على المائدة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يترك النبيذ وزيوت الزيتون الكرواتية بصمتهما على المسرح العالمي ، وحازا على أعلى الجوائز. للنظر بعيدًا عن المياه المتلألئة للحظة ، من المحتمل أن ترى إطارًا قويًا لمناظر الجبل. جبال الألب الدينارية ، والتي تمتد من إيطاليا في ألبانيا ، وتغطي معظم الساحل. الكارست الحجر الجيري الموروث إلى أرض العجائب من القمم الصخرية والكهوف تحت الأرض وأودية الأنهار والشلالات الرائعة والبحيرات الخلابة بشكل يبعث على السخرية. سيجد الأشخاص الأكثر نشاطًا الكثير من الفرص للحصول على العديد من مسارات المشي وركوب الدراجات. جزيرة ساحلية غير عادية - تم رصدها في كرواتيا وهي بلا شك عامل الجذب الرئيسي فيها. جزء من النداء يكمن في تنوعها. سوف تجد البريق والسحر في أماكن مثل هفار ، حيث اليخوت والخيوط الفاخرة هي عقوبة أكثر تفصيلاً. في مناطق أخرى ، تنشغل العائلات الكرواتية بالدلاء والبستوني ، حيث يتم تحرير حقائب الظهر الأسترالية الشهيرة والشباشب ويتحرر علماء الطبيعة الألمان من استبداد الملابس تمامًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يريدون السلام والهدوء ، هناك الكثير من الخلجان والجزر الصغيرة على طراز روبنسون كروزو لاكتشافها.

يسلط الضوء

أكثر من 1000 جزيرة ، عدد قليل منها فقط مأهول. 7 مواقع محمية من قبل اليونسكو ، بما في ذلك واحدة من أجمل المدن المسورة في العالم ، مدينة دوبروفنيك كرواتيا هي جوهرة حقيقية. بليتفيتش - متاهة خضراء من الممرات والغابات والمروج تدور حول 16 بحيرة متلألئة وشلالات متلاطمة في المنتزه. إنه موقع تراث عالمي.

حقائق سريعة

العملة الرسمية لكرواتيا هي "كونا" ، وهو اسم مشتق من حيوان فروي من عائلة القوارض ، حيث كان الفراء يستخدم في عمليات الشراء قبل العملة الحديثة. يبلغ عدد سكان كرواتيا حوالي 4.3 مليون نسمة ، منهم 521 طنًا واحدًا تقريبًا من الإناث و 481 طنًا واحدًا من الذكور. اللغة الرسمية في كرواتيا هي الكرواتية.

جيد ان تعلم

يمكن القول إن أعظم عبقري القرن العشرين ، والأكثر استخفافًا ، ولد نيكولا تيسلا في كرواتيا الحالية. العاصمة هي زغرب ، التي تتمتع بمشهد مزدهر للطعام بالإضافة إلى مشهد أزياء البوتيك ، وخاصة "شارع Tkalčićeva" ، وهو منطقة مخصصة للمشاة إلى حد كبير. هناك نوعان من المناطق المناخية. في الداخل يوجد مناخ معتدل يمتد على المناطق الجبلية القارية.

الأحداث

يُقام معرض كرواتيا للقوارب في الفترة ما بين 13 و 17 أبريل في سبليت ، حيث يمكن لعشاق القوارب الاستمتاع بعرض العلامات التجارية البحرية الكرواتية والعالمية الشهيرة. يعد مهرجان Ultra Europe بالتأكيد أحد أكثر المهرجانات الموسيقية الحديثة المرغوبة التي تقام بين 15 و 17 يوليو في سبليت وجزر براك وهفار وفيس.

البوسنة وهرزغوفينا وكرواتيا وسلوفينيا وإيطاليا 7 ليالٍ / 8 أيام من سراييفو إلى البندقية

الوصول إلى مطار سراييفو الدولي والانتقال إلى فندق Radon Plaza. تسجيل الوصول في فندق رادون بلازا. العشاء والمبيت في فندق رادون بلازا في سراييفو. (د)

بوفيه إفطار أمريكي في فندق في سراييفو. ابدأ الجولة السياحية في المدينة من خلال مرشد محلي يتحدث الإنجليزية. في منتصف النهار في سراييفو ، المؤذن ينادون من المآذن فيما تردد صدى أجراس الكنائس عبر جبال الألب الدينارية. تمر سيارات الشوارع على مدخني الشيشة ورواد المقاهي. جاذبية المدينة ساحرة. الروح الإبداعية التي قاتل سراييفان من أجل الحفاظ عليها واضحة للغاية هذه الأيام. الأحياء ، المهدنة في هذا الوادي وتحيط بالسفوح ، هي أرض خصبة لريادة الأعمال وشهادة على العصور التي جاءت من قبل. انتشرت المقاهي والمسارح والبوتيكات والمطاعم بين المباني بأساليب لا تعد ولا تحصى ، بما في ذلك الطراز العثماني والانفصالي والشيوعي والحديث. ويعيد السكان المحليون والزوار على حدٍ سواء اكتشاف الجبال المحيطة على المنحدرات التي استضافت دورة الألعاب الأولمبية الشتوية لعام 1984. في سراييفو سنزور نفق الأمل ، مسجد غازي خسرو باشا ، باسكارسييا ، جسر لاتينسكي ، إلخ. سيتم تنظيم الغداء والعشاء في مطعم حلال في المدينة. المبيت في فندق Radon Plaza في سراييفو. (ب ، ل ، د)

المغادرة في الصباح الباكر من سراييفو باتجاه موستار التي تقع في وسط الهرسك. شهد عام 2004 إعادة تكريس الجسر التاريخي الذي بناه العثمانيون في موستار عام 1566 ودُمر في عام 1993. قم بزيارة معالم مدينة موستار ، وهي مدينة تقع على نهر نيريتفا في البوسنة والهرسك. في هذا اليوم سنرى البازار القديم والبيت التركي والمساجد التاريخية. بعد جولة إرشادية في المدينة ، سيكون لديك وقت فراغ لزيارة متاجر الحرف اليدوية القديمة أو الاستمتاع بغداء تركي تقليدي في مطعم حلال. بعد الغداء تغادر نحو سبليت. الوصول إلى سبليت والقيام بجولة قصيرة لمشاهدة معالم المدينة. سنستمتع بجولة في المدينة تتميز بالمدينة الداخلية التاريخية ، والتي تم بناؤها حول قصر الإمبراطور الروماني دقلديانوس ، وهو أحد مواقع التراث الثقافي العالمي لليونسكو. شاهد بقايا التراث الروماني في سبليت ، وهياكل عصر النهضة والقوطية ، ومعبد جوبيتر ، وبريستايل ، والكاتدرائية. عشاء في مطعم سمك في البلدة القديمة. البقاء بين عشية وضحاها في فندق راديسون بلو في سبليت. (ب ، ل ، د)

بعد الإفطار ، سوف نتوجه إلى الداخل ونسافر إلى حديقة بحيرة بليتفيتش الوطنية. عند الوصول ، جهّز الكاميرا الخاصة بك وقم بجولة سيرًا على الأقدام حول العديد من البحيرات السفلية. استمتع بالمناظر الخلابة لهذه الأعجوبة الطبيعية المكونة من 16 بحيرة متدرجة تحيط بها الجبال كثيفة الأشجار والنباتات المورقة. الغداء في مطعم محلي في بليتفيتش مع قائمة الأسماك. بعد الغداء انطلق باتجاه زغرب حيث نقوم بتسجيل الوصول في فندق هيلتون دبل تري. العشاء والمبيت في فندق هيلتون دبل تري في زغرب. (ب ، ل ، د)

ابدأ يومك بجولة سيرًا على الأقدام في زغرب ، عاصمة كرواتيا. في الصباح نتجه نحو زغرب. بمجرد الوصول إلى هناك ، سنستمتع بجولة في المدينة تضم المدينة العليا التاريخية ، وكنيسة القديس مرقس ، وكنيسة سانت كاترين ، والكاتدرائية ، والبرلمان ، والقصر الحكومي. بعد زيارة زغرب تواصل باتجاه بليد. انطلق نحو بيلد. جولة لمشاهدة معالم مدينة بليد تتميز بالمدينة الساحرة مع شاطئ البحيرة وقلعة بليد المهيبة التي تطفو على منحدر مرتفع فوق البحيرة. قم بالعودة إلى ليوبليانا لتناول العشاء في المطعم السلوفيني التقليدي. البقاء بين عشية وضحاها في فندق بلازا في لوبليانا. (ب ، ل ، د)

ابدأ يومك بجولة سيرًا على الأقدام في Lunljana ، عاصمة سلوفينيا. قم بزيارة أهم المعالم السياحية في وسط المدينة القديمة: السوق المركزي المفتوح الخلاب و Three Bridges (كلاهما صممه المهندس المعماري الشهير Joze Plecnik) و Baroque Town Hall و Robba's Fountain. بعد بعض وقت الفراغ ، سافر غربًا إلى Postojna ، موطن أحد أكبر هياكل الكهوف في أوروبا. قم بجولة في عالم الجوفية الرائع بواسطة قطار كهربائي مصغر. بعد ذلك ، تابع إلى البندقية. العشاء والمبيت في فندق كونكورديا. (ب ، ل ، د)

ابدأ بليلتين في البندقية الخالدة ، ثم استمتع بجولة مشي ليوم كامل في هذه المدينة التي تعود إلى عصر النهضة ، وتعرف على تاريخها والحكايات وراء أيقوناتها المعمارية وأعمالها الفنية الرائعة: قصر دوجي ، وجسر ريالتو ، وكاتدرائية القديس مرقس ، و أكثر. بعد ذلك ، انغمس في la dolce vita واقض يومين في استكشاف منطقة Lake District الشهيرة. يتميز هذا المكان الجذاب بملاذات ملكية وحدائق ومناظر خلابة. غداء في مطعم سمك في المدينة وعشاء وداع في فندق بالمدينة. البقاء بين عشية وضحاها في فندق كونكورديا. (ب ، ل ، د)

في الصباح ، انتقل إلى المطار لرحلة المغادرة. (ب)

فقدت كلمة المرور الخاصة بك؟

تأسست في يناير 2005 في تيرانا ، ألبانيا تحت اسم Albania Experience ، والتي تم تغييرها لاحقًا إلى Landways International ، أصبحت هذه الشركة الآن واحدة من أكثر مشغلي الأرض ديناميكية في البلقان وجنوب شرق أوروبا.

عنوان

شارع "Themistokli Germenji" بالقرب من منطقة TVSH، shk. 1 ؛ ك 1 ، تيرانا

هاتف

بريد الالكتروني

Croatia

Overview

Croatia is a country located in the south-east Europe. It is located in the east of the Adriatic Sea, east of Italy. It also borders Slovenia to the north-west, Hungary in the north, Bosnia and Herzegovina south-east, Serbia to the east, and Montenegro to sud. The lands that today comprise Croatia were part of Austro-Hungarian Empire until the end of World War I in 1918, the Croats, Serbs and Slovenes formed a kingdom known after 1929 as the Yugoslavia. After World War II, Yugoslavia became an independent communist state under the strong hand of Marshal Tito. Although Croatia declared its independence from Yugoslavia in 1991, it took four years of sporadic, but often bitter, fighting before occupying Serb armies were largely eliminated from the land of Croatia. Under UN supervision the last Serb-held enclave in Eastern Slavonia was returned to Croatia in 1998. Croatia occupies the largest area of the east coast of the Adriatic Sea, which, as a part of the Mediterranean, penetrates deep into the European continent. The narrow Dinara mountain range separates the country’s Mediterranean region from its central European continental part, which stretches from the eastern edges of the Alps in the north-west on the banks of the Danube in the east, which includes the southern part of the fertile Pannonian lowlands. If your Mediterranean fantasies have warm days by sapphire waters, the shade of ancient walled cities, Croatia is the place to turn them into reality. Precariously balanced between the Balkans and Central Europe, this land has been passed between competing kingdoms, republics and empires for millennia. If there is a positive side of this ongoing dislocation, it is the rich cultural heritage that everyone has left behind. Venetian buildings huddle to Napoleonic forts, Roman pillars protrude from the first Slavic churches and palaces Viennese clash with sculpture of Socialist Realism. Excellent museums showcase treasures from the most fundamental stages of European history, which tell a story that is equal parts fascinating and horrifying. If you’re lucky enough to cross the barrier visitor / guest and be invited to a local home, it’s easy to know the refrain ‘Jedi! Jedi! Jedi! ‘(Eat! Eat! Eat!). No wonder that the sharing of food and drink play such an important role in the culture here, when the country is blessed with such high-level ingredients from land and sea. Simple cooking is a feature of family run tavernas, but more and more a new generation of chefs are bringing a more adventurous approach to the table. Meanwhile Croatian wines and olive oils are making their mark on the world stage, gaining top awards. To look away for a moment from the sparkling waters, chances are you will see a powerful frame of mountain views. Dinaric Alps, which stretch from ‘Italy in Albania, spanning much of the coast. The limestone karst bequeathed to the wonderland of rocky peaks, underground caverns, river canyons, spectacular waterfalls and lakes ridiculously picturesque. The most active will find plenty of opportunities to get numerous hiking and biking trails. Extraordinary coast island – spotted in Croatia is unquestionably its main attraction. Part of the appeal lies in its diversity. You will find the glitz and glamor in places like Hvar, where yachts and fancy threads are more elaborate penalty. In other, Croatian families are busy with buckets and spades, with popular Aussie backpacks and flip-flops and German naturists are freed from the tyranny of clothing altogether. For those who want peace and quiet, there are plenty of bays and islets in Robinson Crusoe style to discover.

Highlights

Over 1000 islands, of which only a few are inhabited. 7 UNESCO protected sites, including one of the most beautiful walled cities in the world, the city of Dubrovnik Croatia is a real GEM. Plitvice – a verdant maze of paths, woods and meadows revolves around 16 sparkling lakes and crashing waterfalls at the park. It’s a World Heritage site.

Fast Facts

The official currency of Croatia is the ‘Kuna”, a name which comes from a furry animal of the rodent family, the furs of which were used for purchases prior to modern currency. The population of Croatia is approximately 4.3 million people with approximately 52% of it being female and 48% male. The official language in Croatia is Croatian.

Good to Know

Arguably the greatest genius of the 20th century, and the most underrated, Nikola Tesla was born in modern-day Croatia. The capital is Zagreb, which has a thriving food scene as well as a boutique fashion scene, especially “Tkalčićeva Street”, a largely pedestrian area. There are two climate zones. Inland there is a temperate climate that spans the continental mountainous areas.

Events

Croatia Boat Show takes place between the 13th and 17th of April in Split, where boat enthusiasts can enjoy the display of famous Croatian and International nautical brands. Ultra Europe Festival is definitely one of the most coveted modern music festivals taking place between the 15th and the 17th of July in Split, the Islands of Brač, Hvar and Vis.

BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA, CROATIA, SLOVENIA & ITALY 7 NIGHTS / 8 DAYS FROM SARAJEVO TO VENICE

Arrival at Sarajevo International Airport and transfer to Radon Plaza Hotel. Check-in at Radon Plaza Hotel. Dinner and overnight stay at radon Plaza Hotel in Sarajevo. (D)

American buffet breakfast at hotel in Sarajevo. Start the sightseeing tour of the city by local English speaking guide. At midday in Sarajevo, muezzins call from minarets as church bells echo through the Dinaric Alps. Street cars rumble past hookah smokers and cafe goers. The city’s charisma is intoxicating. The creative spirit that Sarajevans fought to preserve is very much in evidence these days. Neighborhoods, cradled in this valley and ringing the foothills, are fertile entrepreneurial grounds and a testament to the epochs that came before. Cafes, theaters, boutiques and restaurants have sprouted among buildings in myriad styles, including Ottoman, Secessionist, Communist and modern. And locals and visitors alike are rediscovering the surrounding mountains on the slopes that hosted the 1984 Winter Olympic Games. In Sarajevo we will visit the Tunnel of Hope, Gazi Husrev Pasha Mosque, Bascarsija, Latinski Bridge etc. Lunch and dinner will be organized at Halal restaurant in the city. Overnight stay at Radon Plaza hotel in Sarajevo. (B, L, D)

Early morning departure from Sarajevo toward Mostar which is situated in the center of Herzegovina. The year 2004 marked the rededication in Mostar of the historic bridge built by the Ottomans in 1566 and destroyed in 1993. Visit the city sights of Mostar, a city on the Neretva River in Bosnia & Herzegovina. On this day we will see the Old Bazaar, the Turkish House and historical mosques. After a guided tour of town, you will have free time to visit the old craft shops or enjoy a traditional Turkish lunch at a Halal restaurant. After lunch depart toward Split. Arrival in Split and have a brief sightseeing tour of the city. We will enjoy a city tour featuring the historic inner city, built around the Roman Emperor Diocletian’s Palace, a UNESCO World Cultural Heritage site. See the remnants of Split’s Roman heritage, its Renaissance and Gothic structures, Jupiter’s Temple, the Peristyle, and the Cathedral. Dinner at fish restaurant in the old town. Overnight stay at Radisson Blu Hotel in Split. (B, L, D)

After breakfast, we will head inland and travel to Plitvice Lakes National Park. Upon arrival, have your camera ready and take a walking tour around several of the lower lakes. Enjoy the breathtaking scenery of this natural wonder of 16 terraced lakes surrounded by thickly wooded mountains and lush vegetation. Lunch at local restaurant in Plitvice with fish menu. After lunch depart toward Zagreb where we check-in at Hilton Double Tree Hotel. Dinner and overnight at Hilton Double Tree Hotel in Zagreb. (B, L, D)

Start your day with a walking tour of Zagreb, the capital of Croatia. In the morning, we drive toward Zabreb. Once there, we will enjoy a city tour featuring the historic Upper Town, St. Mark’s Church, St. Catherine’s Church, the Cathedral, the Parliament, and the Government Palace. After the visit of Zagreb continue toward Bled. Drive toward Beld. A sightseeing tour of Bled features the charming town with the lakeshore and imposing Bled Castle perched on a cliff high above the lake. Drive back to Ljubljana for dinner at traditional Slovenian restaurant. Overnight stay at Plaza Hotel in Lubljana. (B, L, D)

Start your day with a walking tour of Lunljana, the capital of Slovenia. Visit the most significant sights of the old city center: the picturesque Central Open Air Market and the Three Bridges (both designed by famous architect Joze Plecnik), Baroque Town Hall, and Robba’s Fountain. After some free time, journey west to Postojna, home to one of the largest cave structures in Europe. Tour the fantastic subterranean world by miniature electric train. Afterwards, continue to Venice. Dinner and overnight stay at Concordia Hotel. (B, L, D)

Begin with two nights in timeless Venice, then enjoy a full-day walking tour of this Renaissance city, learning of its history and the tales behind its architectural icons and great works of art: the Doge’s Palace, Rialto Bridge, Saint Mark’s Basilica, and more. Next, immerse yourself in the la dolce vita, and spend 2 days exploring the famous Lake District. This captivatingly setting features royal hideaways, gardens, and stunning vistas. Lunch at fish restaurant in the town and farewell dinner at hotel in the city. Overnight stay at Concordia Hotel. (B, L, D)

In the morning transfer to the airport for your departure flight. (B)

Login

Established in January 2005 in Tirana, Albania under the name of Albania Experience, which was later changed to Landways International, this company is now one of the most dynamic ground operators in the Balkans and Southeastern Europe.

Address

“Themistokli Germenji” Street, near TVSH area, shk. 1; k.1, Tirana

Phone

Email