اليونان

ملخص

تقع اليونان في جنوب شرق أوروبا ، عند نقطة التقاء ثلاثة بحار: البحر الأيوني من الغرب ، والبحر الأبيض المتوسط من الجنوب ، وبحر إيجة من الشرق. تشغل الأرخبيل اليوناني 7500 كم من إجمالي ساحل البلاد البالغ 16000 كم ، مما يوفر مناظر طبيعية متنوعة للغاية من الشواطئ الرملية والحصوية ، والخلجان والخلجان المحمية ، والكهوف الساحلية ذات الصخور شديدة الانحدار ، والرمال الداكنة النموذجية للتربة البركانية والأراضي الرطبة الساحلية. تتمتع اليونان بمناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط مع الكثير من أشعة الشمس ودرجات الحرارة المعتدلة وكمية محدودة من الأمطار. بسبب الموقع الجغرافي للبلاد ، التضاريس الوعرة ، وتوزيعها بين البر الرئيسي والبحر ، هناك تباين كبير في مناخ اليونان. تعود الآثار الأولى للسكن البشري في اليونان إلى العصر الحجري القديم. خلال العصر البرونزي ، ازدهرت الحضارات السيكلادية والمينوية والميسينية المتقدمة. تبع ذلك عصر مظلم تميز بالغزوات ، ولكن بحلول القرنين السادس إلى الرابع قبل الميلاد ، كانت اليونان تتمتع بإحياء ثقافي وأدبي ، يُعرف باسم العصر الكلاسيكي ، أو العصر الذهبي. تبع ذلك فترة طويلة من الصراع الداخلي والصراع على السلطة ، وبلغت ذروتها في الحرب البيلوبونيسية (431-404 قبل الميلاد) التي هزم فيها الأسبرطيون الأثينيين. طغت مقدونيا على كلاهما في وقت لاحق ، بتوجيه من الملك الإسكندر البالغ من العمر عشرين عامًا ، الذي وحد الإغريق في آسيا الصغرى وغزا بلاد فارس العدو لليونان ، بالإضافة إلى مصر والهند. بحلول ذلك الوقت ، كان يُعرف باسم الإسكندر الأكبر وأصبح هذا العصر يُعرف بالعصر الهلنستي. حدثت الغارات الرومانية في اليونان من عام 205 قبل الميلاد وأصبحت اليونان ومقدونيا مقاطعات رومانية بحلول عام 146 قبل الميلاد. حارب الإغريق حرب الاستقلال (1821-1832). يعد الأسطول البحري المملوك لليونان هو الأكبر في العالم ، حيث يضم 3079 سفينة تمثل 18 بالمائة من قدرة الأسطول العالمي. تأتي نسبة مهمة من دخل اليونان من السياحة. في عام 2009 ، كان لدى اليونان أكثر من 19.3 مليون سائح ، وفي عام 2011 ، تم التصويت لسانتوريني على أنها "أفضل جزيرة في العالم" في مجلة Travel & Leisure Magazine ، حيث احتلت جزيرة Mykonos المجاورة لها المركز الخامس. تعد جزر كريت ورودس وكورفو ودوديكانيز وسيكلاديز من أشهر وأشهر مجموعات الجزر والجزر في اليونان. بعيدًا عن الشواطئ ، تشتهر اليونان أيضًا بمواقعها الأثرية ، ومن أشهرها دلفي وكنوسوس والأكروبوليس وأولمبيا: تقع دلفي في وسط اليونان على جبل بارناسوس المطل على خليج كورينث. كان يعتقد الإغريق القدماء أنها مركز العالم ، وكان أكبر مبنى فيها ، معبد أبولو ، أهم وحي ، حيث استشاره الملوك والجنرالات والسياسيون والحجاج خلال الأشهر التسعة الأكثر دفئًا من كل عام. كنوسوس هي أروع مواقع مينوان في جزيرة كريت. أعيد بناء الأكروبوليس في أثينا خلال العصر الذهبي للمدينة في القرن الخامس قبل الميلاد. جنوب المدخل يقف معبد أثينا نايكي ، الذي بني تخليداً لذكرى انتصار الإغريق على الفرس. تم الانتهاء من البارثينون في عام 438 قبل الميلاد وخصص لأثينا ، راعية مدينة أثينا. اليونان هي المكان المناسب للزيارة لأنها تقدم شيئًا للجميع.

يسلط الضوء

جرب تأثيرات العثمانيين في الشمال ، والإيطاليين في دوديكانيز ، والفينيسيين في الجزر الإيوانية التي يبلغ عددها 6000 مذهل! كيلومترات لا نهاية لها من ساحل الزبرجد ، والآثار القديمة المبيضة بالشمس ، وجبن الفيتا القوي ، والأوزو الأقوى - المناظر الطبيعية اليونانية مثيرة ، والشعب اليوناني شغوف بالسياسة والفن والقهوة وما إلى ذلك.

حقائق سريعة

العملة الرسمية لليونان هي اليورو ، حيث تأتي الأوراق النقدية بفئات 500 و 200 و 100 و 50 و 20 و 10 و 5. ويبلغ عدد سكان اليونان حوالي 11.1 مليون نسمة مع ما يقرب من 50.51 تيرابايت 1 تيرابايت من الإناث و 49.51 ذكر TP1T.

جيد ان تعلم

تعد أثينا ، التي يسكنها باستمرار أكثر من 7000 عام ، واحدة من أقدم المدن في أوروبا. كما أنها مهد الديمقراطية والفلسفة الغربية والألعاب الأولمبية والعلوم السياسية والأدب الغربي والتأريخ والمبادئ الرياضية الرئيسية والنظريات الغربية عن التراجيديا والكوميديا. تتمتع اليونان بأكثر من 250 يومًا من أشعة الشمس ، لذا تأكد من تخزين واقي الشمس.

الأحداث

يقام مهرجان أثينا إبيداوروس اليوناني كل صيف (من يونيو إلى أغسطس) ويتضمن العديد من العروض ، مثل المسرح الحديث والدراما القديمة والباليه والأوبرا والجاز والحفلات الموسيقية الكلاسيكية والمعارض الفنية. تقام الأحداث في مسارح مختلفة حول أثينا وفي المسرح القديم في إبيداوروس.

فقدت كلمة المرور الخاصة بك؟

تأسست في يناير 2005 في تيرانا ، ألبانيا تحت اسم Albania Experience ، والتي تم تغييرها لاحقًا إلى Landways International ، أصبحت هذه الشركة الآن واحدة من أكثر مشغلي الأرض ديناميكية في البلقان وجنوب شرق أوروبا.

عنوان

شارع "Themistokli Germenji" بالقرب من منطقة TVSH، shk. 1 ؛ ك 1 ، تيرانا

هاتف

بريد الالكتروني

Greece

Overview

Greece is located in south-eastern Europe, at the meeting point of three seas: the Ionian Sea to the west, the Mediterranean Sea to the south and the Aegean Sea to the east. The Greek Archipelago takes up 7,500 Km of the country’s total of 16,000 Km coastline, offering a highly diversified landscape of both sand and pebble beaches, sheltered bays and coves, coastal caves with steep rocks, and dark sand typical of volcanic soil and coastal wetlands. Greece has a Mediterranean climate with plenty of sunshine, mild temperatures and a limited amount of rainfall. Due to the country’s geographical position, its rugged relief, and its distribution between the mainland and the sea, there is great variation in Greece’s climate. The first traces of human habitation in Greece date back to the Paleolithic Age. During the Bronze Age, the advanced Cycladic, Minoan and Mycenaean civilizations flourished. This was followed by a dark age marked by invasions, but by the 6th to 4th centuries BC, Greece was enjoying a cultural and literary revival, known as The Classical Period, or Golden Age. This was followed by a long period of internal strife and power struggles, culminating in the Peloponnesian War (431-404 BC) in which the Spartans defeated the Athenians. Both were later overshadowed by Macedonia, under the guidance of the twenty year old King Alexander, who united the Greeks in Asia Minor and conquered Greece’s enemy Persia, as well as Egypt and India. By then he was known as Alexander the Great and this era became known as the Hellenistic Age. Roman incursions into Greece took place from 205 BC and Greece and Macedonia became Roman provinces by 146 BC. Greeks fought the War of Independence (1821-1832). The Greek-owned maritime fleet is the largest in the world, with 3,079 vessels accounting for 18 percent of the world’s fleet capacity. An important percentage of Greece’s income comes from tourism. In 2009, Greece had over 19.3 million tourists, and in 2011, Santorini was voted as ‘The World’s Best Island’ in Travel & Leisure Magazine, with Mykonos, its neighboring island, taking fifth place. Crete, Rhodes, Corfu, the Dodecanese and the Cyclades are some of the most famous and popular islands and island clusters in Greece. Away from the beaches, Greece is also renowned for its archaeological sites, of which Delphi, Knossos, the Acropolis and Olympia are the most popular: Delphi, in central Greece, is set on Mount Parnassus, overlooking the Gulf of Corinth. It was believed by the ancient Greeks to be the center of the world, and its grandest building, the Temple of Apollo, was the most important oracle, with kings, generals, politicians and pilgrims consulting it during the nine warmest months of each year. Knossos is the most magnificent of Crete’s Minoan sites. The Acropolis in Athens was rebuilt during the city’s golden age in the 5th century BC. South of the entrance stands the temple of Athena Nike, built in commemoration of the victory of the Greeks against the Persians. The Parthenon was completed in 438 BC and dedicated to Athena, patron of the city of Athens. Greece is the place to visit as it offers something for everyone.

Highlights

Experience the influences of the Ottomans in the North, the Italians in the Dodecanese, and the Venetians in the Ioanian islands which number at a staggering 6000! Endless kilometers of aquamarine coastline, sun bleached ancient ruins, strong feta cheese and even stronger ouzo – the Greek landscape thrills, and the Greek people are passionate about politics, art, coffee etc.

Fast Facts

The official currency of Greece is the Euro, in which the banknotes come in denominations of 500, 200, 100, 50, 20, 10 and 5. The population of Greece is approximately 11.1 million people with approximately 50.5% of it being female and 49.5% male.

Good to Know

Continuously inhabited for over 7,000 years, Athens is one of the oldest cities in Europe. It is also the birthplace of democracy, Western philosophy, the Olympic Games, political science, Western literature, historiography, major mathematical principles, and Western theories of tragedy and comedy. Greece enjoys more than 250 days of sunshine, so make sure to stock up on sunscreen.

Events

The Athens Epidaurus Greek Festival takes place every summer (from June to August) and includes various performances, like modern theatre, ancient drama, ballet, opera, jazz and classical music concerts and art exhibitions. The events take place in various theatres around Athens and in the Ancient Theatre of Epidaurus.

Login

Established in January 2005 in Tirana, Albania under the name of Albania Experience, which was later changed to Landways International, this company is now one of the most dynamic ground operators in the Balkans and Southeastern Europe.

Address

“Themistokli Germenji” Street, near TVSH area, shk. 1; k.1, Tirana

Phone

Email