希腊

概述

希腊位于欧洲东南部,位于三个海洋的交汇处:西面是爱奥尼亚海,南面是地中海,东面是爱琴海。希腊群岛占该国 16,000 公里海岸线的 7,500 公里,提供高度多样化的沙滩和卵石海滩、避风海湾和海湾、陡峭岩石的沿海洞穴以及典型的火山土壤和沿海湿地的黑沙。希腊属于地中海气候,阳光充足,气温温和,降雨量有限。由于该国的地理位置、地势崎岖,以及分布在大陆和海洋之间,希腊的气候变化很大。希腊最早的人类居住痕迹可以追溯到旧石器时代。在青铜时代,先进的基克拉迪、米诺斯和迈锡尼文明蓬勃发展。随后是一个以入侵为标志的黑暗时代,但到公元前 6 至 4 世纪,希腊正在享受文化和文学复兴,称为古典时期或黄金时代。随后是长期的内部冲突和权力斗争,最终导致斯巴达人击败雅典人的伯罗奔尼撒战争(公元前 431-404 年)。后来,在 20 岁的亚历山大大帝的领导下,马其顿统一了小亚细亚的希腊人,征服了希腊的敌人波斯,以及埃及和印度,这两者都让马其顿黯然失色。那时他被称为亚历山大大帝,这个时代被称为希腊化时代。罗马人从公元前 205 年入侵希腊,到公元前 146 年,希腊和马其顿成为罗马的行省。希腊人参加了独立战争(1821-1832)。希腊拥有的海上船队是世界上最大的,拥有3079艘船,占世界船队运力的18%。希腊收入的很大一部分来自旅游业。 2009 年,希腊有超过 1930 万游客,2011 年,圣托里尼岛被 Travel & Leisure 杂志评为“世界最佳岛屿”,其邻近岛屿米科诺斯岛排名第五。克里特岛、罗德岛、科孚岛、多德卡尼斯群岛和基克拉泽斯群岛是希腊最著名和最受欢迎的岛屿和岛屿群。除了海滩,希腊还以其考古遗址而闻名,其中德尔福、克诺索斯、雅典卫城和奥林匹亚最受欢迎:德尔福位于希腊中部,坐落在帕纳索斯山上,俯瞰科林斯湾。古希腊人认为它是世界的中心,其最宏伟的建筑阿波罗神庙是最重要的神谕,国王、将军、政治家和朝圣者在每年最温暖的九个月期间向它咨询。克诺索斯是克里特岛最宏伟的米诺斯遗址。雅典卫城是在公元前 5 世纪这座城市的黄金时代重建的。入口南侧矗立着雅典娜耐克神庙,为纪念希腊人战胜波斯人而建。帕台农神庙于公元前 438 年完工,献给雅典城的守护神雅典娜。希腊是一个值得游览的地方,因为它为每个人提供了一些东西。

强调

体验北部的奥斯曼帝国、多德卡尼斯群岛的意大利人和爱奥尼亚群岛的威尼斯人的影响,这些人的数量达到惊人的 6000!绵延数公里的海蓝宝石海岸线、被阳光漂白的古遗址、浓烈的羊乳酪甚至更浓烈的茴香酒——希腊风景令人兴奋,希腊人民对政治、艺术、咖啡等充满热情。

速览

希腊的官方货币是欧元,纸币面额有 500、200、100、50、20、10 和 5。希腊人口约为 1110 万,其中女性人口约为 50.5%,女性人口为 49.51 TP1T 男。

很高兴知道

7000 多年来,雅典一直有人居住,是欧洲最古老的城市之一。它也是民主、西方哲学、奥林匹克运动会、政治学、西方文学、史学、主要数学原理以及西方悲剧和喜剧理论的发源地。希腊拥有超过 250 天的阳光,所以一定要备好防晒霜。

活动

雅典埃皮达鲁斯希腊节每年夏天(6 月至 8 月)举行,包括各种表演,如现代戏剧、古代戏剧、芭蕾舞、歌剧、爵士乐和古典音乐会以及艺术展览。这些活动在雅典周围的各个剧院和埃皮达鲁斯古剧院举行。

忘记密码?

该公司于 2005 年 1 月在阿尔巴尼亚地拉那成立,名称为 Albania Experience,后来更名为 Landways International,该公司现在是巴尔干地区和东南欧最具活力的地面运营商之一。

地址

“Themistokli Germenji”街,靠近TVSH区,shk。 1; k.1, 地拉那

电话

电子邮件

Greece

Overview

Greece is located in south-eastern Europe, at the meeting point of three seas: the Ionian Sea to the west, the Mediterranean Sea to the south and the Aegean Sea to the east. The Greek Archipelago takes up 7,500 Km of the country’s total of 16,000 Km coastline, offering a highly diversified landscape of both sand and pebble beaches, sheltered bays and coves, coastal caves with steep rocks, and dark sand typical of volcanic soil and coastal wetlands. Greece has a Mediterranean climate with plenty of sunshine, mild temperatures and a limited amount of rainfall. Due to the country’s geographical position, its rugged relief, and its distribution between the mainland and the sea, there is great variation in Greece’s climate. The first traces of human habitation in Greece date back to the Paleolithic Age. During the Bronze Age, the advanced Cycladic, Minoan and Mycenaean civilizations flourished. This was followed by a dark age marked by invasions, but by the 6th to 4th centuries BC, Greece was enjoying a cultural and literary revival, known as The Classical Period, or Golden Age. This was followed by a long period of internal strife and power struggles, culminating in the Peloponnesian War (431-404 BC) in which the Spartans defeated the Athenians. Both were later overshadowed by Macedonia, under the guidance of the twenty year old King Alexander, who united the Greeks in Asia Minor and conquered Greece’s enemy Persia, as well as Egypt and India. By then he was known as Alexander the Great and this era became known as the Hellenistic Age. Roman incursions into Greece took place from 205 BC and Greece and Macedonia became Roman provinces by 146 BC. Greeks fought the War of Independence (1821-1832). The Greek-owned maritime fleet is the largest in the world, with 3,079 vessels accounting for 18 percent of the world’s fleet capacity. An important percentage of Greece’s income comes from tourism. In 2009, Greece had over 19.3 million tourists, and in 2011, Santorini was voted as ‘The World’s Best Island’ in Travel & Leisure Magazine, with Mykonos, its neighboring island, taking fifth place. Crete, Rhodes, Corfu, the Dodecanese and the Cyclades are some of the most famous and popular islands and island clusters in Greece. Away from the beaches, Greece is also renowned for its archaeological sites, of which Delphi, Knossos, the Acropolis and Olympia are the most popular: Delphi, in central Greece, is set on Mount Parnassus, overlooking the Gulf of Corinth. It was believed by the ancient Greeks to be the center of the world, and its grandest building, the Temple of Apollo, was the most important oracle, with kings, generals, politicians and pilgrims consulting it during the nine warmest months of each year. Knossos is the most magnificent of Crete’s Minoan sites. The Acropolis in Athens was rebuilt during the city’s golden age in the 5th century BC. South of the entrance stands the temple of Athena Nike, built in commemoration of the victory of the Greeks against the Persians. The Parthenon was completed in 438 BC and dedicated to Athena, patron of the city of Athens. Greece is the place to visit as it offers something for everyone.

Highlights

Experience the influences of the Ottomans in the North, the Italians in the Dodecanese, and the Venetians in the Ioanian islands which number at a staggering 6000! Endless kilometers of aquamarine coastline, sun bleached ancient ruins, strong feta cheese and even stronger ouzo – the Greek landscape thrills, and the Greek people are passionate about politics, art, coffee etc.

Fast Facts

The official currency of Greece is the Euro, in which the banknotes come in denominations of 500, 200, 100, 50, 20, 10 and 5. The population of Greece is approximately 11.1 million people with approximately 50.5% of it being female and 49.5% male.

Good to Know

Continuously inhabited for over 7,000 years, Athens is one of the oldest cities in Europe. It is also the birthplace of democracy, Western philosophy, the Olympic Games, political science, Western literature, historiography, major mathematical principles, and Western theories of tragedy and comedy. Greece enjoys more than 250 days of sunshine, so make sure to stock up on sunscreen.

Events

The Athens Epidaurus Greek Festival takes place every summer (from June to August) and includes various performances, like modern theatre, ancient drama, ballet, opera, jazz and classical music concerts and art exhibitions. The events take place in various theatres around Athens and in the Ancient Theatre of Epidaurus.

Login

Established in January 2005 in Tirana, Albania under the name of Albania Experience, which was later changed to Landways International, this company is now one of the most dynamic ground operators in the Balkans and Southeastern Europe.

Address

“Themistokli Germenji” Street, near TVSH area, shk. 1; k.1, Tirana

Phone

Email