كوسوفو

ملخص

كوسوفو هي إقليم متنازع عليه ودولة معترف بها جزئيًا في جنوب شرق أوروبا التي أعلنت استقلالها عن صربيا في فبراير 2008 باسم جمهورية كوسوفو. بينما تعترف صربيا بحكم الجمهورية للإقليم ، فإنها لا تزال تدعي أنها مقاطعة مستقلة في كوسوفو وميتوهيا. كوسوفو غير ساحلية في شبه جزيرة البلقان الوسطى. عاصمتها وأكبر مدنها هي بريشتينا. تحدها جمهورية مقدونيا وألبانيا من الجنوب ، والجبل الأسود من الغرب ، وإقليم صربيا غير المتنازع عليه من الشمال والشرق. في العصور القديمة ، كانت المملكة الدردانية ، وبعد ذلك مقاطعة دردانيا الرومانية تقع في المنطقة. بعد أن كانت كوسوفو جزءًا من الإمبراطورية العثمانية من القرن الخامس عشر إلى أوائل القرن العشرين ، أصبحت كوسوفو في أواخر القرن التاسع عشر مركزًا لحركة الاستقلال الألبانية مع عصبة بريزرين. نتيجة للهزيمة في حرب البلقان الأولى (1912-13) ، تنازلت الإمبراطورية العثمانية عن ولاية كوسوفو إلى رابطة البلقان. أخذت مملكة صربيا الجزء الأكبر منها ، بينما ضمت مملكة الجبل الأسود الجزء الغربي قبل أن يصبح كلا البلدين جزءًا من مملكة يوغوسلافيا بعد الحرب العالمية الأولى. أنشأ الدستور اليوغوسلافي للحرب الثانية مقاطعة كوسوفو وميتوهيا المتمتعة بالحكم الذاتي داخل جمهورية صربيا التأسيسية اليوغوسلافية.

يسلط الضوء

أحد المعالم الطبيعية في البلقان هو كوسوفو وادي روغوفا. سلسلة جبلية ممتدة بها مياه وشلالات وصخور. مخبأة في الغابة ، يحميها جنود الناتو وتستحق الزيارة: دير الصرب الأرثوذكس في ديشان. إن Visoki Decani هو الطريقة التي تتخيل بها الدير المثالي - المحاط بالغابات ، بشكل جميل.

حقائق سريعة

العملة الرسمية لكوسوفو هي اليورو منذ عام 2002. يبلغ عدد سكان كوسوفو حوالي 1.85 مليون نسمة ، منهم 521 تيرابايت واحد من الإناث و 481 تيرابايت من الذكور. اللغة الرسمية لكوسوفو هي الألبانية التي تستخدم الأبجدية اللاتينية والصربية التي تستخدم الأبجدية السيريلية.

جيد ان تعلم

كوسوفو هي أرض النبيذ الرائع والطعام اللذيذ والمنتجات الجلدية الاستثنائية. السكان هم مزيج مثير من الألبان والأتراك والغجر والأشكالي والصرب ، ويمكنك المشي على طول النهر مع مجموعة متنوعة من التأثيرات ، من المساجد العثمانية إلى الكنائس الأرثوذكسية والكاثوليكية القديمة عبر العديد من الحانات والمقاهي الصاخبة.

الأحداث

دوكوفست ، المهرجان الدولي للأفلام الوثائقية والقصيرة ، هو أكبر حدث سينمائي في كوسوفو. يتم تنظيم المهرجان في شهر أغسطس في مدينة بريزرين التاريخية الخلابة والتي تجذب العديد من الفنانين العالميين والإقليميين. نجح مهرجان بريشتينا للجاز ، المشهور بأنه أحد أهم الأحداث الثقافية في البلاد ، في جلب فنانين مشهورين ومهمين.

ألبانيا ، مقدونيا وكوسوفو 1 ليالي / يومين عبر سكوبجي

التقوا في تيرانا وانتقلوا نحو أوهريد عبر القديس نعوم. يقع دير القديس نعوم وسط الخضرة المورقة حيث يتساقط نهر كرين دريم في البحيرة ، وهو ملاذ للهدوء في الركن الجنوبي الغربي من جمهورية مقدونيا. يقع الدير على بعد 29 كيلومترًا (18 مترًا) من مدينة أوهريد وكيلومتر واحد فقط (0.6 متر) من الحدود الألبانية ، وهو يجلب التجربة المقدونية إلى ذروة دراماتيكية. كما هو الحال مع معظم الكنائس البيزنطية ، تم اختيار القديس نعوم أساسًا لموقعه - على نتوء صخري مرتفع فوق البحيرة ، فوق غابات عميقة وينابيع نهر كرين دريم الواهبة للحياة. تم بناء المجمع الرهباني وكنيسة القديس نعوم في الأصل في مطلع القرن العاشر على يد راهب يحمل نفس الاسم. يعتقد المقدونيون أنه لا يزال بإمكانك سماع دقات قلب القديس بالضغط بأذن على نعشه الحجري داخل الكنيسة. استمر في اتجاه أوهريد للقيام بجولة لمشاهدة معالم المدينة لمدة نصف يوم في أوهريد. تعتبر بلدة أوهريد المنتجع من أقدم المستوطنات في مقدونيا والتي يرجع تاريخها إلى ما قبل العصر السلافي. أوهريد هو موقع تابع لليونسكو يقع في منطقة أوهريد / بريسبا بالقرب من منتزه غاليسيكا الوطني. لها تاريخ غني طويل ولكن ربما اشتهرت بالأخوين المبشرين سيريل وميثوديوس الذين وصلوا إلى أوهريد في عام 886 بعد الميلاد وجعلوا أوهريد مركزًا رائدًا للثقافة والأنشطة الأدبية السلافية. يعود الفضل إلى الإخوة في إنشاء الأبجدية السيريلية التي ساعدتهم على نشر عملهم التبشيري في العالم السلافي. بعد رحلتنا على البحيرة ، نواصل مشاهدة المعالم السياحية سيرًا على الأقدام عبر الأزقة الخلابة للمدينة القديمة ، واكتشاف براعة التقليد الغني للتخريم الفضي ، والنحت على الخشب ، ولآلئ أوهريد. قم بزيارة المتحف الأثري المحمي و House of Robevc. قم بزيارة اللوحات الجدارية لعصر النهضة الأولى في كنيسة القديسة صوفيا واستمر في زيارة كنيسة أم الرب Perivlepta مع المشاهد الملفقة في اللوحات الجدارية الغنية من حياة العذراء. توقف عند المسرح الكلاسيكي ، الذي بني منذ 2000 عام وما زال يستخدم حتى اليوم. في بلاوشنيك ، قم بجولة في أعمال التنقيب في دير القديس بانتيليجمون ، مقر أول جامعة سلافية في أوروبا أسسها القديس كليمنت. حان وقت الغداء من سمك السلمون المرقط أوهريد المحضر طازجًا من البحيرة. الغداء في أوهريد والتقدم نحو سكوبي. تسجيل الوصول في فندق هوليداي إن في سكوبي. جولة ليلية في سكوبي. البقاء بين عشية وضحاها في فندق هوليداي إن. (ب ، ل ، د)

بوفيه إفطار أمريكي في فندق هوليداي إن في سكوبي. تغادر نحو بريزرين عبر بريشتينا. ابدأ الجولة السياحية في بريشتينا. بريشتينا هي عاصمة كوسوفو وأكبر مدنها. يبلغ عدد سكان بريشتينا 198000 نسمة. المدينة بها غالبية من السكان الألبان ، جنبا إلى جنب مع المجتمعات الأصغر الأخرى بما في ذلك البوشناق والغجر وغيرها. إنها المركز الإداري والتعليمي والثقافي لكوسوفو. في بريشتينا نزور Mother Theresa Boulevard ، تمثال Scanderbeg ، المتحف الإثنوغرافي. بعد الزيارة في بريشتينا توجه نحو بريزرين. في بريزرن سنزور: الجسر العثماني ، مسجد سنان ، حمام غازي محمد باشا ، دار الدوري الألباني ، إلخ.

وقت حر في بريزرن لتناول طعام الغداء. بعد بريزرين المغادرة باتجاه تيرانا عبر الطريق السريع الجديد. وصوله الى تيرانا.

فقدت كلمة المرور الخاصة بك؟

تأسست في يناير 2005 في تيرانا ، ألبانيا تحت اسم Albania Experience ، والتي تم تغييرها لاحقًا إلى Landways International ، أصبحت هذه الشركة الآن واحدة من أكثر مشغلي الأرض ديناميكية في البلقان وجنوب شرق أوروبا.

عنوان

شارع "Themistokli Germenji" بالقرب من منطقة TVSH، shk. 1 ؛ ك 1 ، تيرانا

هاتف

بريد الالكتروني

Kosovo

Overview

Kosovo is a disputed territory and partially recognised state in Southeastern Europe that declared its independence from Serbia in February 2008 as the Republic of Kosovo. While Serbia recognises the Republic’s governance of the territory, it still continues to claim it as its own Autonomous Province of Kosovo and Metohija. Kosovo is landlocked in the central Balkan Peninsula. Its capital and largest city is Pristina. It is bordered by the Republic of Macedonia and Albania to the south, Montenegro to the west, and the uncontested territory of Serbia to the north and east. In antiquity, the Dardanian Kingdom, and later the Roman province of Dardania was located in the region. After being part of the Ottoman Empire from the 15th to the early 20th century, in the late 19th century Kosovo became the centre of the Albanian independence movement with the League of Prizren. As a result of the defeat in the First Balkan War (1912–13), the Ottoman Empire ceded the Vilayet of Kosovo to the Balkan League; the Kingdom of Serbia took its larger part, while the Kingdom of Montenegro annexed the western part before both countries became a part of the Kingdom of Yugoslavia after World War I. After a period of Yugoslav unitarianism in the Kingdom of Yugoslavia, the post-World War II Yugoslav constitution established the Autonomous Province of Kosovo and Metohija within the Yugoslav constituent republic of Serbia.

Highlights

One of the nature highlights of the Balkan is the Kosovo Rugova Valley; a stretched mountain range with water, waterfalls and rocks. Hidden in the woods, protected by NATO soldiers and worthwhile to visit: the Serbian Orthodox monastery in Deçan. The Visoki Decani is how you would imagine the perfect monastery – surrounded by woods, beautifully shaped.

Fast Facts

The official currency of Kosovo is the Euro since 2002. The population of Kosovo is approximately 1.85 million people with approximately 52% of it being female and 48% male. The official language of Kosovo is Albanian which uses the Latin alphabet and Serbian which uses Cyrilic alphabet.

Good to Know

Kosovo is a land of great wine, tasty food and exceptional leather products. The population is an exciting mix of Albanians, Turks, Romani, Ashkali and Serbs, and you can walk along the river taking in a variety of influences, from Ottoman mosques, to old Orthodox and Catholic churches via numerous bustling bars and cafés.

Events

DOKUFEST, The International Documentary and Short Film Festival, is the largest film event in Kosovo. The Festival is organized in August in the picturesque and historical town of Prizren which attracts numerous international and regional artists. Pristina Jazz Festival, acclaimed to be one of the most important cultural events in the country, has managed to bring famous and important artists.

ALBANIA, MACEDONIA & KOSOVO 1 NIGHTS / 2 DAYS VIA SKOPJE

Meet in Tirana and transfer toward Ohrid via Saint Naum. Set amidst lush verdure where the River Crn Drim tumbles into the lake, the monastery of St. Naum is a refuge of tranquility at the very southwestern corner of the Macedonian Republic. Situated 29 km (18 m) from the town of Ohrid and only 1 kilometer (0.6 m) from the Albanian border, the monastery brings the Macedonian experience to a dramatic culmination. As with most Byzantine churches, St. Naum was chosen primarily for its location – on a high, rocky outcropping over the lake, above deep forests and life-giving springs of the river Crn Drim. The monastic complex and church of St. Naum were built originally at the turn of the tenth century by the monk that beared the same name; Macedonians believe you can still hear the saint’s heartbeat by pressing an ear to his stone coffin inside the church. Continue toward Ohrid for half day sightseeing tour of Ohrid. The resort town of Ohrid is one of the oldest settlements in Macedonia dating from before the Slavic period. Ohrid is an UNESCO site located in the Ohrid/Prespa region near Galicica National Park. It has a long rich history but is perhaps best known for the missionary brothers Cyril and Methodius who arrived in Ohrid in 886AD and made Ohrid a leading center of Slavic culture and literary activities. The brothers are credited with the creation of the Cyrillic Alphabet which helped them spread their missionary work in the Slavic world. After our journey on the lake we continue sightseeing on foot strolling through the picturesque alleys of the old town, discovering the craftsmanship of the rich tradition of silver filigree, wood carving, and Ohrid’s Pearls. Visit the protected archaeological museum and the House of Robevc. Visit the first renaissance frescoes in the church of St. Sophia and continue to the Mother of God Church Perivlepta with the apocryphal scenes in rich frescoes from the life of the Virgin. Stop at the Classical Theatre, built 2000 years ago and still used today. At Plaoshnik tour the excavations of the Monastery of St. Pantelejmon, seat of the first Slavic University in Europe founded by St. Clement. Time for lunch of Ohrid trout prepared fresh from the lake. Lunch in Ohrid and proceed toward Skopje. Check-in at Holiday Inn Hotel in Skopje. Night tour of Skopje. Overnight stay at Holiday Inn Hotel. (B, L, D)

American buffet breakfast at Holiday Inn Hotel in Skopje. Depart toward Prizren via Prishtina. Start the sightseeing tour of Pristina. Pristina, is the capital and largest city of Kosovo. The population of Pristina is 198,000. The city has a majority Albanian population, alongside other smaller communities including Bosniaks, Roma and others. It is the administrative, educational, and cultural center of Kosovo. In Pristina we visit Mother Theresa Boulevard, Scanderbeg Statue, Ethnographic Museum. After the visit in Pristina drive toward Prizren. In Prizren we will visit: the Ottoman Bridge, the Sinan Mosque, the Gazi Mehmet Pasha Hamam, Albanian League House etc.

Free time in Prizren for lunch. After Prizren depart toward Tirana via the new highway. Arrival in Tirana.

Login

Established in January 2005 in Tirana, Albania under the name of Albania Experience, which was later changed to Landways International, this company is now one of the most dynamic ground operators in the Balkans and Southeastern Europe.

Address

“Themistokli Germenji” Street, near TVSH area, shk. 1; k.1, Tirana

Phone

Email