黑山

概述

黑山是一个南欧和地中海国家。它是欧洲最南端的国家之一,面向亚得里亚海以南。黑山位于欧洲中心的巴尔干半岛,距罗马 500 公里,距巴黎和柏林 1500 公里,距莫斯科以西 2000 公里。大海、湖泊、峡谷和山脉让您有机会决定享受优质假期的最佳方式。有一天,好奇的旅行者可以在布德瓦里维埃拉众多海滩之一喝杯咖啡,在斯卡达尔湖的鸟鸣声中享用午餐,并在杜米托尔山斜坡上的壁炉旁用餐。这些都是黑山作为旅游胜地的所有特征,可以提供很多东西。这个小国动荡的历史为这个国家的许多历史古迹留下了宝贵的财富。蔚蓝的大海,一望无际的海滩,清澈的河流和美丽的山峦,混杂着旧时代的精神,为黑山提供了一个难忘假期所需的一切。这一事实使他们成为旅游地图上的主要地点之一。夏季大量晴天和冬季大量降雪,决定了黑山最发达的两种旅游形式:夏季的沿海旅游和冬季的滑雪休闲。黑山城镇拥有丰富的不同时期的建筑,这些建筑令人叹为观止,让您回到建筑建成时的时代。通过众多的活动和节日,游客有机会更多地了解这个国家的传统和习俗。

阿尔巴尼亚和黑山 1 晚 / 2 天,途经布德瓦

在地拉那会面,然后经由圣斯库德拉前往布德瓦。继续前往文化中心和阿尔巴尼亚最古老的城市之一斯库台 (Shkodra) 镇,我们将看到位于城市上方山丘上的罗扎法城堡 (Rozafa Castle) 的废墟。继续前往乌尔齐尼。根据历史资料,乌尔齐尼无疑是亚得里亚海沿岸最古老的城镇之一。据认为,乌尔齐尼已有 2000 多年的历史。数百年来,东西方文化在这片区域相互碰撞,丰富的历史传承,步步为营。由于乌尔齐尼第一个定居点的踪迹出现在公元前五世纪之前,因此人们认为乌尔齐尼是由印欧血统的伊利里亚人建立的。在自由的伊利里亚国家时期,乌尔齐尼经历了最盛大的绽放。乌尔齐尼原名Kolhinijum,由Kolhidians(起源于希腊的一个部落)得名,被认为是古乌尔齐尼湖的创始人。继续经由圣斯特凡岛前往布德瓦。在布德瓦的阿瓦拉酒店登记入住。晚餐在老城区。夜宿布德瓦的阿瓦拉酒店。 (B, L, D)

布德瓦是黑山旅游的大都市,这要归功于众多海滩和酒店,使其成为最令人向往的旅游目的地。布德瓦老城位于一个小半岛上,是文化遗产的宝库。穿过狭窄的街道和广场是著名的建筑,教堂 Sv.特罗伊卡 (Trojica) 拥有精美的作家 Stjepan Mitrov Ljubisa 的坟墓,Sv. 教堂。伊万,Sv。 Bogorodica 和 Sv。萨瓦。除了自然美景、海湾岛屿和海滩之外,布德瓦还拥有丰富的历史古迹。在布德瓦之后,我们走上科托尔阶梯,这是一条蜿蜒曲折、令人叹为观止的道路,通往科托尔湾,这是南欧最深的峡湾,也是地中海唯一的峡湾。沿途,我们将游览里桑镇,参观其老城区和科托尔的圣凯旋门。参观科托尔后驱车返回地拉那。

忘记密码?

该公司于 2005 年 1 月在阿尔巴尼亚地拉那成立,名称为 Albania Experience,后来更名为 Landways International,该公司现在是巴尔干地区和东南欧最具活力的地面运营商之一。

地址

“Themistokli Germenji”街,靠近TVSH区,shk。 1; k.1, 地拉那

电话

电子邮件

Montenegro

Overview

Montenegro is a south-european and mediterranean country. It is one of the most southern European states and it faces the south of Adriatic Sea. 500 km from Rome, 1500km from Paris and Berlin, and 2000km west from Moscow, Montenegro lies on the Balkans peninsula in the heart of Europe. The sea, lakes, the Canyon and the mountains give you an opportunity to decide the best way to enjoy a quality vacation. In one day, the curious traveler can have a coffee in one of the numerous beaches of the Budva Riviera, eat lunch under the song of birds on Skadar Lake and dine next to a fireplace on the slopes of Mount Durmitor. These are all characteristics of Montenegro as a touristic destination that has a lot to offer. The turbulent history of this small country has left behind a precious treasure for many historic monuments in this country. The blue sea with endless beaches, restless waters of the clear rivers and beautiful mountain massifs, mixed with the spirit of old times, have given Montenegro everything you need for an unforgettable holiday. This fact gives them one of the leading places on touristic maps. A large number of sunny days during the summer and a large quantity of snow in winter, determine the two most developed forms of tourism in Montenegro: the coastal in the summer and skiing Recreation in winter. Montenegrin towns are rich in architecture from various periods that take the breath away and bring you back in time when the structures were created. Through numerous events and festivals, the tourist has the opportunity to learn more about the traditions and customs of this country.

ALBANIA & MONTENEGRO 1 NIGHTS / 2 DAYS VIA BUDVA

Meet in Tirana and transfer toward Budva via Saint Shkodra. Continue toward the town of Shkodra, a cultural center and one of Albania’s oldest cities were we’ll see the ruins of Rozafa Castle, set on a hill high above the city. Proceed toward Ulcinj. According to historical data Ulcinj is for sure one of the oldest towns on the Adriatic coast. It is thought that Ulcinj is more that 2.000 years old. In this area for centuries the cultures of Orient and the West collided, which by the richness of the historical inheritance, can be felt in every step. As the tracks of the first settlements in Ulcinj appear even before V century B.C. it is considered that Ulcinj was founded by Illyrians, the people of the Indo-European origin. At the time of the free Illyrian state, Ulcinj experiences its greatest bloom. The original name of Ulcinj was Kolhinijum, and it got such name by Kolhidians (a tribe of Greek origin) for which is thought that they are the founders of the old Ulcinj Lake. Continue toward Budva via St. Stefan Island. Check-in at Avala Hotel in Budva. Dinner in the old town. Overnight stay at Avala Hotel in Budva. (B, L, D)

Budva is the metropolis of Montenegrin tourism thanks to the great number of beaches and hotels that make this a most desirable tourist destination. Budva Old Town lies on a small peninsula and represents a treasure chest of culture heritage. Crossed with narrow streets and squares are famous buildings, the Church Sv. Trojica, housing the tomb of the exquisite writer Stjepan Mitrov Ljubisa, the Churches of Sv. Ivan, Sv. Bogorodica and Sv. Sava. Apart from its natural beauty, its bay islands and beaches for example, Budva is rich in historic monuments. After Budva we take the ladder of Kotor, a winding, breathtaking road down to the Bay of Kotor, the deepest fjord in southern Europe, and the only fjord in the Mediterranean. Along the way, we will tour the towns of Risan and visit its old town and Kotor’s St. Triumph. After the visit of Kotor drive back to Tirana.

Login

Established in January 2005 in Tirana, Albania under the name of Albania Experience, which was later changed to Landways International, this company is now one of the most dynamic ground operators in the Balkans and Southeastern Europe.

Address

“Themistokli Germenji” Street, near TVSH area, shk. 1; k.1, Tirana

Phone

Email