الجبل الأسود

ملخص

الجبل الأسود بلد يقع في جنوب أوروبا ودول البحر الأبيض المتوسط. وهي واحدة من أكثر دول جنوب أوروبا وتواجه جنوب البحر الأدرياتيكي. على بعد 500 كم من روما ، و 1500 كم من باريس وبرلين ، و 2000 كم غربًا من موسكو ، تقع مونتينيغرو في شبه جزيرة البلقان في قلب أوروبا. يمنحك البحر والبحيرات والوادي والجبال فرصة لتحديد أفضل طريقة للاستمتاع بعطلة جيدة. في يوم واحد ، يمكن للمسافر الفضولي تناول القهوة في أحد الشواطئ العديدة في بودفا ريفييرا ، وتناول الغداء تحت أنغام الطيور على بحيرة سكادار وتناول العشاء بجوار المدفأة على منحدرات جبل دورميتور. هذه كلها خصائص الجبل الأسود كوجهة سياحية لديها الكثير لتقدمه. لقد ترك التاريخ المضطرب لهذا البلد الصغير وراءه كنزًا ثمينًا للعديد من المعالم التاريخية في هذا البلد. البحر الأزرق مع الشواطئ التي لا نهاية لها ، والمياه المضطربة للأنهار الصافية والكتل الجبلية الجميلة ، الممزوجة بروح العصور القديمة ، أعطت الجبل الأسود كل ما تحتاجه لقضاء عطلة لا تُنسى. هذه الحقيقة تمنحهم واحدة من الأماكن الرائدة على الخرائط السياحية. يحدد عدد كبير من الأيام المشمسة خلال الصيف وكمية كبيرة من الثلوج في الشتاء ، أكثر شكلين تطورًا للسياحة في الجبل الأسود: الساحل في الصيف والتزلج على الجليد في الشتاء. مدن الجبل الأسود غنية بالهندسة المعمارية من فترات مختلفة تأخذ الأنفاس وتعيدك إلى الزمن عندما تم إنشاء الهياكل. من خلال العديد من الفعاليات والمهرجانات ، تتاح للسائح فرصة معرفة المزيد عن تقاليد وعادات هذا البلد.

ألبانيا ومونتينيغرو ليلة واحدة / يومين عبر بودفا

يجتمع في تيرانا وينتقل نحو بودفا عبر القديس شكودرا. استمر في اتجاه بلدة شكودرا ، المركز الثقافي وواحدة من أقدم مدن ألبانيا حيث سنرى أطلال قلعة روزافا ، الواقعة على تل مرتفع فوق المدينة. المضي قدما نحو Ulcinj. وفقًا للبيانات التاريخية ، تعد Ulcinj بالتأكيد واحدة من أقدم المدن على ساحل البحر الأدرياتيكي. يُعتقد أن أولسيني يبلغ عمرها أكثر من 2000 عام. في هذه المنطقة على مدى قرون ، تصادمت ثقافات الشرق والغرب ، والتي يمكن الشعور بها في كل خطوة من خلال ثراء الإرث التاريخي. نظرًا لأن مسارات المستوطنات الأولى في Ulcinj تظهر حتى قبل القرن الخامس قبل الميلاد ، يُعتقد أن Ulcinj قد أسسها Illyrians ، وهم من أصل هندي أوروبي. في زمن الدولة الإليرية الحرة ، تشهد أولسيني أعظم ازدهار لها. كان الاسم الأصلي لـ Ulcinj هو Kolhinijum ، وقد حصل على هذا الاسم من قبل Kolhidians (قبيلة من أصل يوناني) والتي يعتقد أنهم مؤسسو بحيرة Ulcinj القديمة. واصل السير نحو بودفا عبر جزيرة سانت ستيفان. تسجيل الوصول في فندق Avala في بودفا. عشاء في البلدة القديمة. البقاء بين عشية وضحاها في فندق Avala في بودفا. (ب ، ل ، د)

بودفا هي عاصمة السياحة في الجبل الأسود بفضل العدد الكبير من الشواطئ والفنادق التي تجعلها وجهة سياحية مرغوبة أكثر. تقع مدينة بودفا القديمة على شبه جزيرة صغيرة وتمثل كنزًا للتراث الثقافي. تتقاطع الشوارع الضيقة والساحات مع المباني الشهيرة ، Church Sv. Trojica ، التي تضم قبر الكاتب الرائع Stjepan Mitrov Ljubisa ، كنائس Sv. إيفان ، سيفيرت. بوجوروديكا وسيفيرتس. سافا. بصرف النظر عن جمالها الطبيعي وجزر خليجها وشواطئها على سبيل المثال ، فإن بودفا غنية بالمعالم التاريخية. بعد بودفا ، أخذنا سلم كوتور ، وهو طريق متعرج يخطف الأنفاس وصولاً إلى خليج كوتور ، أعمق مضيق في جنوب أوروبا ، والمضيق البحري الوحيد في البحر الأبيض المتوسط. على طول الطريق ، سنقوم بجولة في مدن ريسان ونزور بلدتها القديمة وسانت تريومف في كوتور. بعد زيارة كوتور العودة إلى تيرانا.

فقدت كلمة المرور الخاصة بك؟

تأسست في يناير 2005 في تيرانا ، ألبانيا تحت اسم Albania Experience ، والتي تم تغييرها لاحقًا إلى Landways International ، أصبحت هذه الشركة الآن واحدة من أكثر مشغلي الأرض ديناميكية في البلقان وجنوب شرق أوروبا.

عنوان

شارع "Themistokli Germenji" بالقرب من منطقة TVSH، shk. 1 ؛ ك 1 ، تيرانا

هاتف

بريد الالكتروني

Montenegro

Overview

Montenegro is a south-european and mediterranean country. It is one of the most southern European states and it faces the south of Adriatic Sea. 500 km from Rome, 1500km from Paris and Berlin, and 2000km west from Moscow, Montenegro lies on the Balkans peninsula in the heart of Europe. The sea, lakes, the Canyon and the mountains give you an opportunity to decide the best way to enjoy a quality vacation. In one day, the curious traveler can have a coffee in one of the numerous beaches of the Budva Riviera, eat lunch under the song of birds on Skadar Lake and dine next to a fireplace on the slopes of Mount Durmitor. These are all characteristics of Montenegro as a touristic destination that has a lot to offer. The turbulent history of this small country has left behind a precious treasure for many historic monuments in this country. The blue sea with endless beaches, restless waters of the clear rivers and beautiful mountain massifs, mixed with the spirit of old times, have given Montenegro everything you need for an unforgettable holiday. This fact gives them one of the leading places on touristic maps. A large number of sunny days during the summer and a large quantity of snow in winter, determine the two most developed forms of tourism in Montenegro: the coastal in the summer and skiing Recreation in winter. Montenegrin towns are rich in architecture from various periods that take the breath away and bring you back in time when the structures were created. Through numerous events and festivals, the tourist has the opportunity to learn more about the traditions and customs of this country.

ALBANIA & MONTENEGRO 1 NIGHTS / 2 DAYS VIA BUDVA

Meet in Tirana and transfer toward Budva via Saint Shkodra. Continue toward the town of Shkodra, a cultural center and one of Albania’s oldest cities were we’ll see the ruins of Rozafa Castle, set on a hill high above the city. Proceed toward Ulcinj. According to historical data Ulcinj is for sure one of the oldest towns on the Adriatic coast. It is thought that Ulcinj is more that 2.000 years old. In this area for centuries the cultures of Orient and the West collided, which by the richness of the historical inheritance, can be felt in every step. As the tracks of the first settlements in Ulcinj appear even before V century B.C. it is considered that Ulcinj was founded by Illyrians, the people of the Indo-European origin. At the time of the free Illyrian state, Ulcinj experiences its greatest bloom. The original name of Ulcinj was Kolhinijum, and it got such name by Kolhidians (a tribe of Greek origin) for which is thought that they are the founders of the old Ulcinj Lake. Continue toward Budva via St. Stefan Island. Check-in at Avala Hotel in Budva. Dinner in the old town. Overnight stay at Avala Hotel in Budva. (B, L, D)

Budva is the metropolis of Montenegrin tourism thanks to the great number of beaches and hotels that make this a most desirable tourist destination. Budva Old Town lies on a small peninsula and represents a treasure chest of culture heritage. Crossed with narrow streets and squares are famous buildings, the Church Sv. Trojica, housing the tomb of the exquisite writer Stjepan Mitrov Ljubisa, the Churches of Sv. Ivan, Sv. Bogorodica and Sv. Sava. Apart from its natural beauty, its bay islands and beaches for example, Budva is rich in historic monuments. After Budva we take the ladder of Kotor, a winding, breathtaking road down to the Bay of Kotor, the deepest fjord in southern Europe, and the only fjord in the Mediterranean. Along the way, we will tour the towns of Risan and visit its old town and Kotor’s St. Triumph. After the visit of Kotor drive back to Tirana.

Login

Established in January 2005 in Tirana, Albania under the name of Albania Experience, which was later changed to Landways International, this company is now one of the most dynamic ground operators in the Balkans and Southeastern Europe.

Address

“Themistokli Germenji” Street, near TVSH area, shk. 1; k.1, Tirana

Phone

Email