رومانيا

ملخص

تقف لوحات الكنائس والأديرة المحصنة بشكل ملكي في المناظر الطبيعية البكر. في المدن ، تنقل المستوطنات السكسونية السابقة مثل سيبيو وبراسوف السحر والحيوية في بوخارست هي كل الطاقة. يرسم الكاربات قوسًا كبيرًا عبر وسط البلاد ، تاركًا وراءه قممًا صخرية مكشوفة تحيط بها غابات الصنوبر والأخشاب الصلبة ، وامتدادات من العشب الأخضر الزاهي أدناه. تصطف المسارات على القمم ، وتوفر شبكة من الأكواخ الجبلية مكانًا لتريح رأسك في الليل. ثاني أطول نهر في أوروبا ، نهر الدانوب ، يمثل الحدود الجنوبية لرومانيا قبل أن يتحول فجأة إلى الشمال وإلى البحر الأسود. دلتا الدانوب هي منطقة واسعة ومحمية من الأراضي الرطبة ، وهي مثالية للمشي لمسافات طويلة وصيد الأسماك وركوب القوارب ومراقبة الطيور. الدولة جيدة مثل شعبها فقط ، وستجد أن الرومانيين في كل منطقة منفتحون وودودون وفخورون بتاريخهم ومتحمسون لمشاركته مع الزوار. أثناء نمو السياحة ، لا تزال رومانيا تعتبر وجهة خارجية للمزحة للأجانب ، لذلك سوف تحصل على تحيات من السكان المحليين لمجرد الكشف. بينما يدين الرومانيون ما يرون أنه وقاحة ، بل وقاحة ، من مواطنيهم في بوخارست ، هناك أيضًا سيكتشفون الكثير من الوجوه الودودة ورفاق الشرب المرتجلة إذا بذلت الجهد. الأرض التي أعطتنا دراكولا ليس لديها نقص في القلاع المذهلة المائلة بشكل غير مستقر فوق التلال الصخرية. هناك ظل قلعة بران ، بالطبع ، بعلاقتها الزائفة بالعد الخيالي برام ستوكر ، لكن لا تغفل الجمال مثل قلعة هونيدوارا كورفين التي تعود للقرن الرابع عشر أو كومة فخمة للملك كارول الأول من القرن التاسع عشر ، قلعة بيليس . إلى الشمال من Curtea de Arges ، ستجد أنقاض قلعة كانت بالفعل أرض فلاد تيبس القديمة. في Maramures تكتشف البلدات والقرى التي تبدو وكأنها من العصور الوسطى مباشرة ، ومكتملة برف من القش وعربات تجرها الخيول وكنائس خشبية فخمة. تاريخ رومانيا مليء بقصص المبادئ البطولية ، المحاربين الشرسين الذين يقاتلون العثمانيين. كل هذا صحيح ، ولكن في الواقع المظلم ، أن جزءًا كبيرًا من رومانيا ، لعدة قرون ، كان إنتاجًا لثقافة الفلاحين. تطلبت جغرافية التلال وانعدام الطرق ظهور مئات القرى المكتفية ذاتيًا ، حيث تم صقل حرفة المدرسة القديمة ، وكيفية صنع الخبز ، والسيراميك ، والدباغة ، والنسيج إلى فن. في هذه الأيام ، انتقل جزء كبير من البلاد إلى أساليب أكثر حداثة ، ولكن لا يزال هناك شغف بهذه الحياة "البسيطة". تعد المتاحف الشعبية ، وخاصة مورافيا والمتاحف الخارجية ، من المتطلبات. في القرى الصغيرة ، لا تزال تمارس العديد من الطرق الشعبية القديمة. لاحظ جوناثان هاركر في دراكولا: "... كل خرافة معروفة في العالم تتجمع في حدوة حصان الكاربات ، كما لو كانت مركزًا لنوع من الدوامات الخيالية. قلة من الناس يروون حكاياتهم الشعبية عن العالم القديم كما يفعل الرومانيون ، مع مجموعة من السحرة الملونة والعمالقة والأشباح والأبطال والجنيات و Nosferatu لإبقائهم مستيقظين في الليل. نظرًا لأن معظم المناطق الريفية والمدينة في رومانيا متباعدتان ، فليس من المستغرب أن بعض هذه الخرافات والقصص لا تزال قائمة حتى اليوم. لا يزال ما يصل إلى 20% من الناس في Maramures يؤمنون بالسحر. بعض التقاليد غير ضارة ، مثل شجرة عالقة بالقدور والمقالي في الحديقة الأمامية ، تحذر من وجود ابنة في المنزل ، وهي حرة في الزواج. ومع ذلك ، في بعض المناطق النائية هناك معتقدات أكثر إثارة للقلق. لا تزال ممارسة الثوم والصلبان تمارس ، وتُستخرج الجثث وتُدفع الحصة في قلوبهم للتوقف عن الإزعاج ، كما في حالة قرية ماروتينول-دي-سوس (غرب بوخارست) في عام 2004. خلال "الكسوف الكلي في" 99 ، بينما كان سكان المدن يحتفلون ، كان على الآخر في رومانيا إشعال النار ولعب الأجراس في جميع أنحاء البلاد لدرء مصاصي الدماء والمستذئبين والأرواح الشريرة (المرتبطة بظاهرة القمر).

يسلط الضوء

قصر البرلمان هو ثاني أكبر مبنى في العالم (بعد البنتاغون) وأكبر ابتكار للديكتاتور السابق نيكولاي تشاوشيسكو. تم تشييده في عام 1984 (ولا يزال غير مكتمل) ، ويضم المبنى أكثر من 3000 غرفة ويغطي مساحة 330 ألف متر مربع. قلعة دراكولا في ترانسيلفانيا: تشتهر قلعة دراكولا في ترانسيلفانيا التي تعود للقرن الرابع عشر ، والتي يمتلكها العديد من الأشخاص المختلفين على مر السنين ، بعلاقاتها مع برام.

حقائق سريعة

العملة الرسمية لرومانيا هي الليو منذ عام 1867. يبلغ عدد سكان رومانيا حوالي 19.96 مليون نسمة ، منهم 511 تيرابايت واحد من الإناث و 491 تيرابايت من الذكور. اللغة الرسمية لرومانيا هي رومانيا التي تستخدم الأبجدية اللاتينية. يعتبر البعض الرومانية أقرب لغة حية إلى اللاتينية بسبب البنية.

جيد ان تعلم

يوجد في رومانيا 7 مواقع للتراث العالمي لليونسكو: وتشمل هذه: كنائس مولدافيا ؛ قلعة داتشيان في جبال أوراستي ؛ المركز التاريخي لسيغيسوارا ؛ دير هوريزو. القرى ذات الكنائس المحصنة في ترانسيلفانيا ؛ كنائس Maramures الخشبية ؛ دلتا الدانوب.

الأحداث

يونيو: معرض الحرف التقليدية - يجتمع عشاق الحرف اليدوية من جميع أنحاء رومانيا في متحف القرية في بوخارست لتقديم عروض توضيحية مجانية لنحت الخشب التقليدي ونسج البساط ونسج النسيج وما إلى ذلك.

أغسطس: الرقص في Prislop (Hora de la Prislop) - الاحتفال التقليدي بالعلاقات بين ثلاث مناطق رئيسية في رومانيا: ترانسيلفانيا ومولدوفا ومارامورس.

فقدت كلمة المرور الخاصة بك؟

تأسست في يناير 2005 في تيرانا ، ألبانيا تحت اسم Albania Experience ، والتي تم تغييرها لاحقًا إلى Landways International ، أصبحت هذه الشركة الآن واحدة من أكثر مشغلي الأرض ديناميكية في البلقان وجنوب شرق أوروبا.

عنوان

شارع "Themistokli Germenji" بالقرب من منطقة TVSH، shk. 1 ؛ ك 1 ، تيرانا

هاتف

بريد الالكتروني

Romania

Overview

Fortified churches and monasteries paintings stand regally in a pristine landscape. In the cities, the former Saxon settlements as Sibiu and Brasov transmit charm and lively Bucharest is all energy. The Carpathians draw a large arc through the center of the country, leaving a trail of exposed rocky peaks surrounded by forests of pines and hardwoods, and stretches of bright green grass below. Paths line the peaks, and a network of mountain huts provides a place to rest your head at night. The second longest river in Europe, the Danube, marks the southern border of Romania before turning abruptly to the north and into the Black Sea. The Danube Delta is a vast and only protected wetland area, ideal for hiking, fishing, boating and bird watching. A country is only as good as its people, and you will find Romanians in each region to be open, friendly, proud of their history and eager to share it with visitors. While tourism is growing, Romania is still considered a destination outside joke for foreigners, so you will get compliments from the locals just because of the reveal. While Romanians condemn what they see as the impudence, even rudeness, of their countrymen in Bucharest, there too will discover a lot of friendly faces and drinking buddies improvised if you make the effort. The land that gave us Dracula has no shortage of stunning castles tilted precariously on top of rocky hills. There is the shadow of the Bran Castle, of course, with its connection spurious counting fictional Bram Stoker, but do not overlook the beauty as the 14th century Castle of Hunedoara Corvin or sumptuous pile of King Carol I of the 19th century, the Peles Castle. North of Curtea de Arges, you will find the ruins of a fortress that was really the old land of Vlad Tepes. In Maramures you discover towns and villages that seemingly straight out of the Middle Ages, complete with rack of hay, horse carts and wooden churches stately. Romania’s history is full of tales of heroic principles, fierce warriors who fight the Ottomans. It’s all true, but in the dark reality, that much of Romania, for centuries, was a peasant culture production. The hilly geography and the lack of road required the emergence of hundreds of self-sufficient villages, where the craft of the old school, how to make bread, ceramics, tanning and weaving have been refined to an art. These days much of the country has moved on to more modern methods, but a passion for that so ‘simple’ life persists. Popular museums, especially Moravia and outdoors, are a requirement. In smaller villages, many old folk ways are still practiced. Jonathan Harker in Dracula noted: ‘… every known superstition in the world is gathered into the horseshoe of the Carpathians, as if it were the center of some sort of imaginative whirlpool. ‘Few people tell their folk tales of the old world as do Romanians, with a panoply of colorful witches, giants, ghosts, heroes, fairies and Nosferatu to keep them awake at night. Since most of Romania’s rural and city far apart, it is not surprising that some of these superstitions and stories still survive today. As many as 20% of people in Maramures still believe in witchcraft. Some traditions are harmless, like a tree stuck with pots and pans in the front garden, warn that there is a daughter in the house, which is free to marry. However, in some remote areas there are beliefs more disturbing. Garlic and crosses are still exercised, and bodies are exhumed and a stake driven through their hearts to stop disturbing, as in the case of the village of Marotinul -de- Sus (west of Bucharest) in 2004. During the ‘total eclipse in’ 99, while the urban people was celebrating, the other in Romania were to light a bonfire and play bells across the country to ward off vampires, werewolves and evil spirits (which are associated with the lunar phenomenon).

Highlights

The Palace of Parliament is the world’s second-largest building (after the Pentagon) and former dictator Nicolae Ceauşescu’s most infamous creation. Built in 1984 (and still unfinished), the building has more than 3000 rooms and covers 330,000 sqmetres. Dracula’s Castle in Transylvania: The 14th century castle, owned by several different people over the years, is most famous for its ties to Bram.

Fast Facts

The official currency of Romania is Leu since 1867. The population of Romania is approximately 19.96 million people with approximately 51% of it being female and 49% male. The official language of Romania is Romania which uses the Latin alphabet. Some consider Romanian the closest living language to Latin due to structure.

Good to Know

Romania has 7 UNESCO World Heritages Sites: These include: the Churches of Moldavia; the Dacian Fortress of the Orastie Mountains; the Historic Centre of Sighisoara; the Monastery of Horezu; the Villages with Fortified Churches in Transylvania; the Wooden Churches of Maramures; the Danube Delta.

Events

June: The Traditional Crafts Fair — Crafts enthusiasts from all over Romania gather at the Village Museum in Bucharest to offer free demonstrations of traditional woodcarving, rug weaving, textile weaving etc.

August: Dance at Prislop (Hora de la Prislop) — Traditional celebration of ties among three of Romania’s main regions: Transylvania, Moldova and Maramures.

Login

Established in January 2005 in Tirana, Albania under the name of Albania Experience, which was later changed to Landways International, this company is now one of the most dynamic ground operators in the Balkans and Southeastern Europe.

Address

“Themistokli Germenji” Street, near TVSH area, shk. 1; k.1, Tirana

Phone

Email