罗马尼亚

概述

坚固的教堂和修道院的绘画庄严地矗立在原始景观中。在城市中,像锡比乌和布拉索夫这样的前撒克逊人定居点传递着魅力,热闹的布加勒斯特充满活力。喀尔巴阡山脉在该国的中心划出一条大弧线,留下一连串裸露的岩石山峰,周围环绕着松树和硬木森林,下方是绵延的鲜绿色草地。山峰上有小径,山间小屋网络为您提供了夜间休息的地方。欧洲第二长的河流多瑙河标志着罗马尼亚的南部边界,然后突然转向北部并进入黑海。多瑙河三角洲是一片广阔且唯一受保护的湿地,非常适合远足、钓鱼、划船和观鸟。一个国家的好坏取决于它的人民,您会发现每个地区的罗马尼亚人都是开放、友好的,为自己的历史感到自豪,并渴望与游客分享。虽然旅游业正在增长,但罗马尼亚仍然被认为是外国人开玩笑的目的地,因此您会因为曝光而受到当地人的称赞。虽然罗马尼亚人谴责他们在布加勒斯特的同胞的无礼,甚至粗鲁,但如果你努力,他们也会发现很多友好的面孔和即兴的酒友。给了我们德古拉的土地上不乏令人惊叹的城堡,它们在岩石山顶上摇摇欲坠。有布兰城堡的影子,当然,与它的连接虚假计数虚构的布拉姆斯托克,但不要忽视美丽的 14 世纪 Hunedoara Corvin 城堡或 19 世纪卡罗尔一世国王的华丽堆积,佩莱斯城堡.在 Curtea de Arges 以北,您会发现一座堡垒的废墟,这里曾经是 Vlad Tepes 的老土地。在马拉穆列斯,您会发现城镇和村庄似乎直接从中世纪走出来,配有干草架、马车和庄严的木制教堂。罗马尼亚的历史充满了英雄原则和与奥斯曼帝国作战的凶猛战士的故事。这一切都是真的,但在黑暗的现实中,几个世纪以来,罗马尼亚的大部分地区都是农民文化的产物。丘陵地形和缺乏道路需要数百个自给自足的村庄的出现,在那里老派的手艺,如何制作面包、陶瓷、鞣革和编织已经被提炼成一门艺术。如今,这个国家的大部分地区已经转向更现代的方法,但对这种“简单”生活的热情仍然存在。受欢迎的博物馆,尤其是摩拉维亚博物馆和户外博物馆是必需品。在较小的村庄,许多古老的民间方式仍在实践中。 《德古拉》中的乔纳森·哈克 (Jonathan Harker) 指出:“……世界上所有已知的迷信都聚集在喀尔巴阡山脉的马蹄铁中,仿佛它是某种富有想象力的漩涡的中心。很少有人像罗马尼亚人那样讲述他们关于旧世界的民间故事,用五颜六色的女巫、巨人、鬼魂、英雄、仙女和诺斯费拉图来让他们彻夜难眠。由于罗马尼亚的大部分农村和城市相距甚远,因此这些迷信和故事中的一些今天仍然存在也就不足为奇了。多达 20% 的马拉穆列什人仍然相信巫术。有些传统是无害的,就像前花园里插着锅碗瓢盆的树,警告家里有一个女儿,可以自由结婚。然而,在一些偏远地区,人们的信仰更加令人不安。大蒜和十字架仍在锻炼,尸体被挖掘出来,用一根木桩穿过他们的心脏以停止干扰,就像 2004 年的 Marotinul-de-Sus 村(布加勒斯特西部)一样。 在“日全食”期间99,当城市人在庆祝时,另一个罗马尼亚人要在全国各地点燃篝火并敲响钟声,以抵御吸血鬼、狼人和恶灵(与月球现象有关)。

强调

议会宫是世界第二大建筑(仅次于五角大楼),也是前独裁者尼古拉齐奥塞斯库最臭名昭著的建筑。该建筑建于 1984 年(至今仍未完工),拥有 3000 多个房间,占地 330,000 平方米。特兰西瓦尼亚的德古拉城堡:这座 14 世纪的城堡多年来由几个不同的人拥有,以其与布拉姆的联系而闻名。

速览

罗马尼亚的官方货币是自 1867 年以来的列伊。罗马尼亚人口约为 1996 万,其中女性约 51%,男性约 49%。罗马尼亚的官方语言是罗马尼亚,使用拉丁字母。由于结构的原因,有些人认为罗马尼亚语是最接近拉丁语的现存语言。

很高兴知道

罗马尼亚有 7 个联合国教科文组织世界遗产:其中包括:摩尔达维亚教堂;奥拉斯蒂山脉的达契亚堡垒;锡吉什瓦拉历史中心;霍雷祖修道院;特兰西瓦尼亚有坚固教堂的村庄;马拉穆列什木制教堂;多瑙河三角洲。

活动

六月:传统手工艺展——来自罗马尼亚各地的手工艺爱好者聚集在布加勒斯特乡村博物馆,免费展示传统木雕、地毯编织、纺织编织等。

八月:在普里斯洛普 (Hora de la Prislop) 跳舞——罗马尼亚三个主要地区之间的传统庆祝活动:特兰西瓦尼亚、摩尔多瓦和马拉穆尔。

忘记密码?

该公司于 2005 年 1 月在阿尔巴尼亚地拉那成立,名称为 Albania Experience,后来更名为 Landways International,该公司现在是巴尔干地区和东南欧最具活力的地面运营商之一。

地址

“Themistokli Germenji”街,靠近TVSH区,shk。 1; k.1, 地拉那

电话

电子邮件

Romania

Overview

Fortified churches and monasteries paintings stand regally in a pristine landscape. In the cities, the former Saxon settlements as Sibiu and Brasov transmit charm and lively Bucharest is all energy. The Carpathians draw a large arc through the center of the country, leaving a trail of exposed rocky peaks surrounded by forests of pines and hardwoods, and stretches of bright green grass below. Paths line the peaks, and a network of mountain huts provides a place to rest your head at night. The second longest river in Europe, the Danube, marks the southern border of Romania before turning abruptly to the north and into the Black Sea. The Danube Delta is a vast and only protected wetland area, ideal for hiking, fishing, boating and bird watching. A country is only as good as its people, and you will find Romanians in each region to be open, friendly, proud of their history and eager to share it with visitors. While tourism is growing, Romania is still considered a destination outside joke for foreigners, so you will get compliments from the locals just because of the reveal. While Romanians condemn what they see as the impudence, even rudeness, of their countrymen in Bucharest, there too will discover a lot of friendly faces and drinking buddies improvised if you make the effort. The land that gave us Dracula has no shortage of stunning castles tilted precariously on top of rocky hills. There is the shadow of the Bran Castle, of course, with its connection spurious counting fictional Bram Stoker, but do not overlook the beauty as the 14th century Castle of Hunedoara Corvin or sumptuous pile of King Carol I of the 19th century, the Peles Castle. North of Curtea de Arges, you will find the ruins of a fortress that was really the old land of Vlad Tepes. In Maramures you discover towns and villages that seemingly straight out of the Middle Ages, complete with rack of hay, horse carts and wooden churches stately. Romania’s history is full of tales of heroic principles, fierce warriors who fight the Ottomans. It’s all true, but in the dark reality, that much of Romania, for centuries, was a peasant culture production. The hilly geography and the lack of road required the emergence of hundreds of self-sufficient villages, where the craft of the old school, how to make bread, ceramics, tanning and weaving have been refined to an art. These days much of the country has moved on to more modern methods, but a passion for that so ‘simple’ life persists. Popular museums, especially Moravia and outdoors, are a requirement. In smaller villages, many old folk ways are still practiced. Jonathan Harker in Dracula noted: ‘… every known superstition in the world is gathered into the horseshoe of the Carpathians, as if it were the center of some sort of imaginative whirlpool. ‘Few people tell their folk tales of the old world as do Romanians, with a panoply of colorful witches, giants, ghosts, heroes, fairies and Nosferatu to keep them awake at night. Since most of Romania’s rural and city far apart, it is not surprising that some of these superstitions and stories still survive today. As many as 20% of people in Maramures still believe in witchcraft. Some traditions are harmless, like a tree stuck with pots and pans in the front garden, warn that there is a daughter in the house, which is free to marry. However, in some remote areas there are beliefs more disturbing. Garlic and crosses are still exercised, and bodies are exhumed and a stake driven through their hearts to stop disturbing, as in the case of the village of Marotinul -de- Sus (west of Bucharest) in 2004. During the ‘total eclipse in’ 99, while the urban people was celebrating, the other in Romania were to light a bonfire and play bells across the country to ward off vampires, werewolves and evil spirits (which are associated with the lunar phenomenon).

Highlights

The Palace of Parliament is the world’s second-largest building (after the Pentagon) and former dictator Nicolae Ceauşescu’s most infamous creation. Built in 1984 (and still unfinished), the building has more than 3000 rooms and covers 330,000 sqmetres. Dracula’s Castle in Transylvania: The 14th century castle, owned by several different people over the years, is most famous for its ties to Bram.

Fast Facts

The official currency of Romania is Leu since 1867. The population of Romania is approximately 19.96 million people with approximately 51% of it being female and 49% male. The official language of Romania is Romania which uses the Latin alphabet. Some consider Romanian the closest living language to Latin due to structure.

Good to Know

Romania has 7 UNESCO World Heritages Sites: These include: the Churches of Moldavia; the Dacian Fortress of the Orastie Mountains; the Historic Centre of Sighisoara; the Monastery of Horezu; the Villages with Fortified Churches in Transylvania; the Wooden Churches of Maramures; the Danube Delta.

Events

June: The Traditional Crafts Fair — Crafts enthusiasts from all over Romania gather at the Village Museum in Bucharest to offer free demonstrations of traditional woodcarving, rug weaving, textile weaving etc.

August: Dance at Prislop (Hora de la Prislop) — Traditional celebration of ties among three of Romania’s main regions: Transylvania, Moldova and Maramures.

Login

Established in January 2005 in Tirana, Albania under the name of Albania Experience, which was later changed to Landways International, this company is now one of the most dynamic ground operators in the Balkans and Southeastern Europe.

Address

“Themistokli Germenji” Street, near TVSH area, shk. 1; k.1, Tirana

Phone

Email