صربيا

ملخص

دافئة وودية وممتعة - وكل ما سمعته عن صربيا صحيح. ينضح بمزيج شجاع من الزخم وإنات (تم الاستيلاء على الصرب المتمردين المتحمسين) ، هذا البلد ليس "معتدلًا": بلغراد وواحدة من أكثر وجهات الحفلات البرية في العالم ، مدينة نوفي ساد الشمالية ، تستضيف مهرجان موسيقى الروك EXIT ، و أيضًا إذا كانت ضيافتها مؤكدًا - فتوقع أن يتم الترحيب بها مع rakija (براندي الفاكهة) وثلاثة قبلة دسمة مرحبًا. في حين أن الصواب السياسي هو أبسط حانة لغير المدخنين ، لا تزال صربيا بوتقة ثقافية: تم الكشف عن مدينة سوبوتيكا ذات الفن الحديث بالقرب من المجر ، ويردد نيس البوهيمي مقطع العربات على ظهور الخيل ، و تقوم نوفي بازار المرصعة بالمآذن بدفع بعض أكثر المواقع المقدسة في صربيا الأرثوذكسية. في المناطق الجبلية من Kopaonik و Zlatibor ، تتعايش التقاليد القديمة بعد التزلج. انسَ ما تعتقد أنك تعرفه وتعال لتقول Zdravo (مرحبًا) أو الأفضل من ذلك Ziveli (في صحتك)!

يسلط الضوء

ضريح تيتو ، وهو جزء من متحف بلغراد للتاريخ اليوغوسلافي ، هو مكان الراحة الأخير للحاكم السابق جوزيب بروز تيتو. مجموعة غريبة من الهدايا الواردة في المكتب تشمل التطريز والأسلحة وأنابيب التدخين. قرية Guča ، على بعد ثلاث ساعات بالسيارة جنوب بلغراد ، هي موطن لمهرجان البوق الصيفي السنوي.

حقائق سريعة

العملة الرسمية لصربيا هي الدينار الصربي. يعود تاريخ أقدم استخدام للدينار إلى عام 1214. يبلغ عدد سكان صربيا حوالي 7.16 مليون اعتبارًا من عام 2015 ، ما يقرب من 51% منهم من الإناث و 49% من الذكور. اللغة الرسمية لصربيا هي اللغة الصربية ، وهي مفهومة بشكل متبادل وترتبط ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالجبل الأسود والبوسنة والكرواتية.

جيد ان تعلم

صربيا هي أكبر مصدر للتوت في جميع أنحاء العالم ، حيث تنتج أكثر من 30% من المجموع. إنجيل ميروسلاف ، المكتوب عام 1180 ، هو أقدم مخطوطة صربية تم تسجيلها في سجل اليونسكو. ولد العديد من الأباطرة الرومان على أراضي صربيا الحديثة. العائلة المالكة الصربية Karadjordjevic لها روابط عائلية مع العائلة المالكة البريطانية من خلال الملكة فيكتوريا.

الأحداث

ظاهريًا ، يبدو أن Dragačevo Trumpet Assembly (تجمع سنوي للموسيقيين النحاسيين) غير مؤذٍ ، بل ومحبوب للغاية ، لكن معسكر الفرقة ليس كذلك: إنه ، مع ذلك ، أكثر المهرجانات الموسيقية صخبًا في كل أوروبا ، إن لم يكن في العالم . تُعرف ببساطة باسم 'Guča' ، على اسم القرية الصربية الغربية التي استضافتها في أغسطس من كل عام منذ عام 1961.

فقدت كلمة المرور الخاصة بك؟

تأسست في يناير 2005 في تيرانا ، ألبانيا تحت اسم Albania Experience ، والتي تم تغييرها لاحقًا إلى Landways International ، أصبحت هذه الشركة الآن واحدة من أكثر مشغلي الأرض ديناميكية في البلقان وجنوب شرق أوروبا.

عنوان

شارع "Themistokli Germenji" بالقرب من منطقة TVSH، shk. 1 ؛ ك 1 ، تيرانا

هاتف

بريد الالكتروني

Serbia

Overview

Warm, friendly and lots of fun – and all you have ever heard of Serbia it is true. Exuding a gritty mix of momentum and Inat (taken defiant rebel Serbs), this country is no ‘mild’: Belgrade and one of the most wild party destination of the world, the northern city of Novi Sad, hosts the EXIT rock festival, and also if its hospitality is emphatic – expect to be greeted with rakija (fruit brandy) and three hearty kiss hello. While political correctness is the most trivial of a non-smoking bar, Serbia is still a cultural melting pot: the art nouveau town of Subotica is revealed in proximity with Hungary, the bohemian Nis echoes the clip – clop of carts on horseback, and the minaret-studded Novi Pazar nudges some of the most sacred sites of orthodoxy Serbia. In the mountainous regions of Kopaonik and Zlatibor, ancient traditions coexist with after skiing. Forget what you think you know and come to say Zdravo (Hello) or better yet Ziveli (Cheers)!

Highlights

Tito’s Mausoleum, part of Belgrade’s Museum of Yugoslav History, is the final resting place of former ruler Josip Broz Tito. An odd collection of gifts received in office includes embroidery, weapons and smoking pipes. The village of Guča, a three-hour drive south from Belgrade, is home to an annual summer trumpet festival.

Fast Facts

The official currency of Serbia is Serbian dinar. The earliest use of the dinar dates back to 1214. The population of Serbia is approximately 7.16 million as of 2015 approximately 51% of it being female and 49% male. The official language of Serbia is Serbian, which is mutually intelligible and closely related to Montenegrin, Bosnian and Croatian.

Good to Know

Serbia is the largest raspberry exporter worldwide, producing over 30% of the total. Miroslav’s Gospel, written in 1180, is the oldest Serbian manuscript that entered in the register of UNESCO. Several Roman emperors were born on the territory of modern Serbia. Serbian royal family Karadjordjevic has family ties with the British royal family through Queen Victoria.

Events

On the surface, the Dragačevo Trumpet Assembly (an annual gathering of brass musicians) sounds harmless, nerdily endearing even, but band camp this ain’t: it is, however, the most boisterous music festival in all of Europe, if not the world. Known simply as ‘Guča’, after the western Serbian village that has hosted it each August since 1961.

Login

Established in January 2005 in Tirana, Albania under the name of Albania Experience, which was later changed to Landways International, this company is now one of the most dynamic ground operators in the Balkans and Southeastern Europe.

Address

“Themistokli Germenji” Street, near TVSH area, shk. 1; k.1, Tirana

Phone

Email