塞尔维亚

概述

热情、友好且充满乐趣——您所听说的塞尔维亚都是真实的。这个国家散发着强劲的势头和 Inat(采取挑衅的反叛塞尔维亚人)的混合,并不“温和”:贝尔格莱德和世界上最狂野的派对目的地之一,北部城市诺维萨德,举办 EXIT 摇滚节,和此外,如果它的热情好客是特别的——期待以 rakija(水果白兰地)和三个热情的吻你好。虽然政治正确是禁烟酒吧中最微不足道的,但塞尔维亚仍然是一个文化大熔炉:新艺术风格的苏博蒂察小镇在匈牙利附近显露出来,波西米亚风格的 Nis 呼应了剪辑——马背上的推车声,以及尖塔镶嵌的新帕扎尔轻推了一些正统塞尔维亚最神圣的地方。在科帕奥尼克和兹拉蒂博尔的山区,古老的传统与滑雪后共存。忘记你认为你知道的事情,来说 Zdravo(你好)或更好的 Ziveli(干杯)!

强调

铁托陵墓是贝尔格莱德南斯拉夫历史博物馆的一部分,是前统治者约瑟普·布罗兹·铁托的最后安息之地。在办公室收到的一些奇怪的礼物包括刺绣、武器和烟斗。 Guča 村距离贝尔格莱德以南 3 小时车程,是一年一度的夏季小号音乐节的举办地。

速览

塞尔维亚的官方货币是塞尔维亚第纳尔。第纳尔的最早使用可以追溯到 1214 年。截至 2015 年,塞尔维亚人口约为 716 万,其中约 51% 为女性,49% 为男性。塞尔维亚的官方语言是塞尔维亚语,与黑山语、波斯尼亚语和克罗地亚语可以相互理解并密切相关。

很高兴知道

塞尔维亚是全球最大的覆盆子出口国,总产量超过 30%。米罗斯拉夫的福音书写于 1180 年,是联合国教科文组织登记册中最古老的塞尔维亚手稿。几位罗马皇帝出生在现代塞尔维亚的领土上。塞尔维亚王室Karadjordjevic通过维多利亚女王与英国王室有家族联系。

活动

从表面上看,Dragačevo 小号大会(一年一度的铜管乐手聚会)听起来无害,甚至可爱得令人讨厌,但这并不是乐队营地:然而,它是整个欧洲乃至全世界最喧闹的音乐节.自 1961 年以来每年 8 月都在塞尔维亚西部村庄举办,简称为“Guča”。

忘记密码?

该公司于 2005 年 1 月在阿尔巴尼亚地拉那成立,名称为 Albania Experience,后来更名为 Landways International,该公司现在是巴尔干地区和东南欧最具活力的地面运营商之一。

地址

“Themistokli Germenji”街,靠近TVSH区,shk。 1; k.1, 地拉那

电话

电子邮件

Serbia

Overview

Warm, friendly and lots of fun – and all you have ever heard of Serbia it is true. Exuding a gritty mix of momentum and Inat (taken defiant rebel Serbs), this country is no ‘mild’: Belgrade and one of the most wild party destination of the world, the northern city of Novi Sad, hosts the EXIT rock festival, and also if its hospitality is emphatic – expect to be greeted with rakija (fruit brandy) and three hearty kiss hello. While political correctness is the most trivial of a non-smoking bar, Serbia is still a cultural melting pot: the art nouveau town of Subotica is revealed in proximity with Hungary, the bohemian Nis echoes the clip – clop of carts on horseback, and the minaret-studded Novi Pazar nudges some of the most sacred sites of orthodoxy Serbia. In the mountainous regions of Kopaonik and Zlatibor, ancient traditions coexist with after skiing. Forget what you think you know and come to say Zdravo (Hello) or better yet Ziveli (Cheers)!

Highlights

Tito’s Mausoleum, part of Belgrade’s Museum of Yugoslav History, is the final resting place of former ruler Josip Broz Tito. An odd collection of gifts received in office includes embroidery, weapons and smoking pipes. The village of Guča, a three-hour drive south from Belgrade, is home to an annual summer trumpet festival.

Fast Facts

The official currency of Serbia is Serbian dinar. The earliest use of the dinar dates back to 1214. The population of Serbia is approximately 7.16 million as of 2015 approximately 51% of it being female and 49% male. The official language of Serbia is Serbian, which is mutually intelligible and closely related to Montenegrin, Bosnian and Croatian.

Good to Know

Serbia is the largest raspberry exporter worldwide, producing over 30% of the total. Miroslav’s Gospel, written in 1180, is the oldest Serbian manuscript that entered in the register of UNESCO. Several Roman emperors were born on the territory of modern Serbia. Serbian royal family Karadjordjevic has family ties with the British royal family through Queen Victoria.

Events

On the surface, the Dragačevo Trumpet Assembly (an annual gathering of brass musicians) sounds harmless, nerdily endearing even, but band camp this ain’t: it is, however, the most boisterous music festival in all of Europe, if not the world. Known simply as ‘Guča’, after the western Serbian village that has hosted it each August since 1961.

Login

Established in January 2005 in Tirana, Albania under the name of Albania Experience, which was later changed to Landways International, this company is now one of the most dynamic ground operators in the Balkans and Southeastern Europe.

Address

“Themistokli Germenji” Street, near TVSH area, shk. 1; k.1, Tirana

Phone

Email